zzz after raging a whole length of track? No thanks. ![]()
aiyah just the zzz part la. no running today...your prediction came true
Originally posted by cassie:your prediction came true
QFT. ![]()
Had a great rest? Better recover in time to face the Monday blues......
of course! pure bliss!
haiz...so not looking forward to work tomorrow or rather one deal which is like vomit blood kinda deal. but hey at least the morning will be spent in a meeting with my best and nicest client!
so how was yr day/weekend?
Quite a normal day... rotting, using Facebook, playing com games......
Except that today, my sis invited quite a few (female) friends over. And they're like, even right now, all still gathered in front of the HD TV, watching Korean drama. ![]()
(I think someone brought DVD; got logo at top right).
ahh...the korean syndrome! i hear about it quite a number of times in the office and since i no watch tv (that much), i'm usually completely lost.
so slumber party at home, huh?
am uploading some pics on FB. connection today quite good...
No idea if it's a slumber, but seeing no baggage I'd conclude otherwise.
I just had dinner, and noticed they went and on-ed the surround sound also. ![]()
What pics? Poley/chiong-ing?
Neber added Auntie cassie on FB, so will not be able to see... what a pity...... ![]()
just couz's b-day dinner party...it was some time back and i've been lazy (as usual)
Originally posted by cassie:i've been lazy (as usual)
Shocking. ![]()
it's not! i procrasinate a lot. brb.
There. Off to procrastinate. ![]()
i'm back! went to get din.
Ok. Enjoy thy fattening~~ ^__^
how much do you think i weigh? i need to put on 5kg or so my trainer says.
him and everyone else around me. i lost that weight about 3 years ago and couldnt put i tback on.
Wa... got trainer seh... so rich...... =X
If you're so desperate for those few extra tons, maybe you'd like to stop exercising for a while?
Or your muscles too tough le, keep squeezing out all the new fats......? ![]()
aiyah it's just one of the trainers in the gym leh...
i've been trying to eat a lil' bit more but doesn't seem to work. so i've more or less accecpted this fact.
Skinny and healthy can liao ba. Don't so greedy please. ![]()
"Just one of the trainers"...... wa, how many you hire sia? So rich leh Auntie cassie... ![]()
* drives past..
/me throws a corpse onto the road
morning
it's monday >__>
morning everyone~~~
yeah cant wait for the end of the week...and then soon it'll be CNY
* drives past..
I can't wait for book-out...... =(
wah QX so free ar.. everytime drive past without stopping. ![]()