help u +1 loh..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:without stopping.
Brake spoil le... ![]()
tsk, ur brake then spoil lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:help u +1 loh..
ya thanks... 3 more pages to go.
Originally posted by AYYX:Brake spoil le...
wah like that very dangerous. later he carry ppl on ambulance cannot stop the brakes then jialat. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah like that very dangerous. later he carry ppl on ambulance cannot stop the brakes then jialat.
Good what. Faster help them put them out of their misery... ![]()
I lie ambulance before, I know. But that time got chio bu inside also, then she keep making noise distract me, me cannot sleep inside... ![]()
if u wanna sleep, can sleep inside the tiong aik van also..![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Good what. Faster help them put them out of their misery...
I lie ambulance before, I know. But that time got chio bu inside also, then she keep making noise distract me, me cannot sleep inside...
ask her to sleep with u lor.![]()
earlier my area here rained quite heavily but now becum so sunny liao..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ask her to sleep with u lor.
Would've, but that time leg so pain, sleeping with girl was not even on my mind. Too bad, not strong enough... ![]()
gonna have my tea break soon ~
Originally posted by AYYX:Would've, but that time leg so pain, sleeping with girl was not even on my mind. Too bad, not strong enough...
huh? u dun even need to exert force on ur leg to sleep with her one leh duh. ![]()
he needs his leg for some roleplay u noe..
*pun intended*
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:huh? u dun even need to exert force on ur leg to sleep with her one leh duh.
Must at least come to mind ma, if cannot think then cannot ask le. ![]()
Somemore, she busy serving me leh. Distrub her not beri nice ba? ![]()
time for my teabreak liao..
brb later ~
Originally posted by QX179R:he needs his leg for some roleplay u noe..
*pun intended*
where's the pun? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:he needs his leg for some roleplay u noe..
*pun intended*
Me think chiu want the roleplay more than moi. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Must at least come to mind ma, if cannot think then cannot ask le.
Somemore, she busy serving me leh. Distrub her not beri nice ba?
busy serving u? wahh.. i didn't know ambulance got special service one wor. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:busy serving u? wahh.. i didn't know ambulance got special service one wor.
I didn't know also leh, until they drag me on stretcher, dunno say what cutting my pants bringing to hospital that kind of lubbish... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:I didn't know also leh, until they drag me on stretcher, dunno say what cutting my pants bringing to hospital that kind of lubbish...
btw what happened to u that time??
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:btw what happened to u that time??
没有讲 meh? I thought eberybardie know liao......
Nothing too glamorous anyways. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:I didn't know also leh, until they drag me on stretcher, dunno say what cutting my pants bringing to hospital that kind of lubbish...
so she saw every inch of you? ![]()
All the unglam inches, especially. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:没有讲 meh? I thought eberybardie know liao......
Nothing too glamorous anyways.
ello.. i've been missing in forum for more than 6 months previously.. u think i know anot? ![]()