back from teabreak ~
Ello, I think my case happened more than a couple years back, like, 4 x 6 months le...... long before I joined forum... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Ello, I think my case happened more than a couple years back, like, 4 x 6 months le...... long before I joined forum...
ello, u not 明星 lor. i dunno every single detail of everyone in forum de hor...
but if u lazy to say it again, it's ok.
tiny only noe details abt ah chips nia aka the LS king..
Originally posted by QX179R:tiny only noe details abt ah chips nia aka the LS king..
not true, he doesn't tell me the flings he flirts with everytime. he change girls machiam change clothes. so in conclusion, i dunno him well.
okie, tks for the clarification..![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ello, u not 明星 lor. i dunno every single detail of everyone in forum de hor...
but if u lazy to say it again, it's ok.
Not that I mind saying it again la, though I lazy... � bird, Brainy they all know le... me thinks... ![]()
Ok la, was happily dashing across some road (at a bend), then some car happy happy come say hi... human bang car, car bang human... I fly a few metres, leg break a bit. That's what it's all about~~ ![]()
hope u're all rite now..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hahaha u rly dunno me well if u say i flirt alot la, n change girls machiam change clothes.
ya lor.. it's true ma.. i dunno u well at all.
eh, not me hor..![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Not that I mind saying it again la, though I lazy... � bird, Brainy they all know le... me thinks...
Ok la, was happily dashing across some road (at a bend), then some car happy happy come say hi... human bang car, car bang human... I fly a few metres, leg break a bit. That's what it's all about~~
wah car accident u can say until so happy like that.
ouch... lucky u are still alive. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hope u're all rite now..
I've always been alright... somemore CGH gimme so many nurse take care of me one week... although most not chio...... ![]()
In short, don't worry, be happy. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:I've always been alright... somemore CGH gimme so many nurse take care of me one week... although most not chio......
In short, don't worry, be happy.
wah lau, if u not happy with the nurses you can always opt for the docs leh..![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ouch... lucky u are still alive.
No lor. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah lau, if u not happy with the nurses you can always opt for the docs leh..
They're no better. In my eyes. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah car accident u can say until so happy like that.
Dunno what's wrong with this lor...... the docs and nurses also appeared kinda shocked...... ![]()
u're lucky to be alive ~
Originally posted by AYYX:Dunno what's wrong with this lor...... the docs and nurses also appeared kinda shocked......
u kena banged until ur brain siao liao?
super dark clouds spotted ~
and from the looks of it, its gonna rain heavily again..
Originally posted by QX179R:u're lucky to be alive ~
The nurse also said that... the chio one... ![]()
Never got her Facebook though... dang...! ![]()
today morning traffic jam until so jialat.. hope every morning is like that so i can sleep on the bus longer.
Originally posted by AYYX:The nurse also said that... the chio one...
Never got her Facebook though... dang...!
aiyah, can go back to CGH & find her mah if u still rmb how she looked like..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah lau, if u not happy with the nurses you can always opt for the docs leh..
docs are my kinda territory...army docs.
anyway, AYYX...hope things are ok with the leggy.
time for tea...should i go walk around downstairs and see if anything catches my eye or settle for biscuits from the food drawer?