cassie, ur area there no rain ah..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u kena banged until ur brain siao liao?
Erm, the doctors said the brain no problem. ![]()
rain stopped liao ~
Originally posted by QX179R:aiyah, can go back to CGH & find her mah if u still rmb how she looked like..
CGH so many nurse... how I find? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:anyway, AYYX...hope things are ok with the leggy.
time for tea...should i go walk around downstairs and see if anything catches my eye or settle for biscuits from the food drawer?
Like I said, don't worry. ![]()
And, you need to get fatter... so, less sexercise ba...
when there's a will, there's surely a way de..![]()
choco got gf liao. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:choco got gf liao.
去找自己的 BF lo~~ ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:去找自己的 BF lo~~
i just broke up with my bf not long ago.
hor hor... AXXY make xiao xiao cry...
hor hor~~~
Originally posted by QX179R:cassie, ur area there no rain ah..
oppsss sorry just spotted this. outside looks ok...
and no, guys, i didnt go downstairs to grab a snack. phone call/work came in...so had some biscuits instead
gonna have my dinner soon ~
so early! your mom cooked?
evening
Lolx
i 7 plus then dinner time
am now over at my aunt's place..
my granny cooked..
now waiting for my aunt to come back then can have dinner liao..
o
my aunt is back..
so gonna have dinner anytime soon..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i just broke up with my bf not long ago.
Oooo... sorry, my bad... didn't know... =(
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:hor hor... AXXY make xiao xiao cry...
hor hor~~~
我�是故�的!
我�知�!!
我真的�知�~~~~! ![]()
And 帮主 is cry for 巧克力 leh, not meh...... >:(
and i'll be having my din in 5 min!
Go go, tame thy growling tummy. ![]()
mid way thru now. presumably you're well fed tonite?
Not bad at all, compared to lunch. Today's lunch was...... ![]()
what? u ate at work?
my lunch was pretty boring too...oatmeal with raisins and chia seeds. so cant be as bad or boring as that!
good morning everyone...