Originally posted by cassie:yeah weather has been excellent for that today
just dozing on and off the whole day.
back from dinner
where did you go for din?
Lolx
y u and green ranger ask the same question
nan diao ni men shi? ![]()
Herbal chicken soup with rice
you post on different thread...i didnt see your answer on the other thread before i posted here
no need to be so nervous
relax
you ask...me answer...not nervous or angry
so tomorrow go aljuneid again? ![]()
nop
i prefer to stay at home
green ranger will be so sad to hear this
who cares ![]()
you should
i should not
dont forget to tapau the tau foo far and you tiau for me the next time................or tomorrow
go tapao urself
i dun knw wad day free ![]()
selfish dude! ![]()
dun say until like that lar
i feel so let down....think i'll just log off and cry myself to sleep
Orh hor...... BS broke Auntie cassie's...... ![]()
/me offers tissue carton
cry until singapore flooded liao
gd morning.
morning clive. back from your jog?
only a short walk this morning.
my short walk today = 2m from the bed to the desk ![]()
i did thought of doing a recovery run but my hips are still aching from yesterday's 19k. sigh.