wa still crying leh
morning
Morning~~
Today seems like perfect weather to nua also...... ![]()
and i'm about to begin my nua nua session
and BS...i'm utterly devastated and heart broken...and i'm gonna
more
All the downpour today... I suspect Auntie cassie's supplying all that juice...... ![]()
and we all know whose fault it is!
bad bs.
oh hiya clive! had your tea?
just had a cuppa with a slice of water melon.
Maybe Auntie cassie and BS should move to Africa or somewhere else together. Help the (waterly) less fortunate... ![]()
no need...just transport all the H2O from australia there will do
Got shipping cost leh... all that water...
as if i fly there FOC...still gotta buy SIA ticket
anyway, it's still raining. very strange weather for CNY period.
Originally posted by cassie:as if i fly there FOC...still gotta buy SIA ticket
anyway airport blvd also flooded.
as long as the runway is not flooded on tuesday...i'm ok
it is so cooling at my area that it is now surronded by mists
Originally posted by cassie:as if i fly there FOC...still gotta buy SIA ticket
Transport 2x human cheaper than transport all that gallons of water. ![]()
yeah weather and temp has been good. reminds me of UK
everyday & every year rain like this best
* drives past..
Still raining... from last night... ![]()
morning everyone~~~
and AXXY, it has been raining since sat night... not last night... ![]()
morning...i'm gonna try to zone out in the office today since attendance is only 20% today. should drop even more tomorrow and wednesday.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:morning everyone~~~
and AXXY, it has been raining since sat night... not last night...
Really ah...... on Sat night... I must have been too engrossed...... ![]()
And, ä½ å�ˆ spell 错了... ![]()
morning
Originally posted by AYYX:Really ah...... on Sat night... I must have been too engrossed......
And, ä½ å�ˆ spell 错了...
with who? sorry la...kaypoh a bit ![]()
and morning pinkie