with who? sorry la...kaypoh a bitand morning pinkie
No worries.. curiosity is a human trait... whether it kills or not... ![]()
And, it's more like with "what" rather than "who"...... ![]()
ok, i'm not that curious or look like a feline! ![]()
hungry...think i go raid our food drawer
Hyena. ![]()
dont be sarky!
had lunch yet? i'm finishing mine and wonder if i can run some errands after this...although it might be coming in a bit late
Done with lunch long ago. Just waiting for evening to come... ![]()
gd afternoon.
afternoon clive.
evening
evening. left the office on the dot today! ![]()
And thankfully you've stopped gushing your juices. For now at least...... ![]()
juice? huh?
make sure runway not flooded Tue.
Send You an Angel
Originally posted by cassie:juice? huh?
Don't think too much... just don't cry liao... ![]()
Originally posted by Clivebenss:make sure runway not flooded Tue.
i'm keeping both my fingers and toes crossed!!!!
dun worry, they pull a plug and all the water drain into Milo tin
i'm keeping both my fingers and toes crossed!!!!
don't stress too much might cramp.
today no flooding right? ![]()
Nope, but weather beri cold... even in camp...... ![]()
wear more layers la
sometimes a piece of clothing can do so much
Lazy. ![]()
And last I heard, tomorrow they're letting us out... seems no need freeze in there on Wed le... ![]()
as in you get part tue and whole of wed off?
morning everyone~~!!!!
Originally posted by cassie:as in you get part tue and whole of wed off?
I wish leh... no la, is tonight book-out. ![]()