actually i was in between errands/appointments so i thought it was better sitting in the office than wandering around the sidewalks/staring into space
Oooo... so you using office to chill only ah? Convenient... haha
and read up on something i need to get done on monday ![]()
so that was not the nice part
At least you can come in prepared for battle. ![]()
i'm the least prepared. i'm supposed to prepare a draft paper to the authorities and have not put pen to an iota of an alphabet, much less a word
hoping for divine intervention this weekend, maybe if i pray hard enough
anyway brain kinda switched off after i left the office yesterday
juz enjoy the weekend lah..![]()
u guys never go out today?
enjoying my weekend before I go for my "holiday camp"..
I'm always too lazy to go out...
back from my teabreak ~
it depends...some weekends i feel like going out and will spend the rest of it outside and some, like this...too lazy
tea time for me. probably just a coffee since i'm not hungry.
me on 1 week leave 4 exams!
Milo-making exam? Like that you full marks le. ![]()
what exams are you taking?
Alamak, not Milo making lar deh
my part time study lar
last subject ler
Since last subject, just chiooooooooong all the way le~~~~ ![]()
dun fall down can ler
morning
morning.
morning
Woodlands WaterFront is finally completed!
back from a trail run + gym
evening
morning everyone~~~