That'll be tomorrow. ![]()
so today still in camp then? and tomorrow = more exercises before the makan session? how come you guys seem to have parties all the time?
* drives past *
Originally posted by cassie:so today still in camp then? and tomorrow = more exercises before the makan session? how come you guys seem to have parties all the time?
Aiyo Auntie ah...... already say liao, today book-out, tomorrow go......
And the exercise is bowling only... so boring... but at least in civilian world la... and can release early...... ![]()
We don't really have parties all the time la... you think too much le. ![]()
evening
Originally posted by AYYX:Aiyo Auntie ah...... already say liao, today book-out, tomorrow go......
And the exercise is bowling only... so boring... but at least in civilian world la... and can release early......
We don't really have parties all the time la... you think too much le.
uncle...army work seems like no work
* drives past *
uncle...army work seems like no work
For the forced labour, sometimes...... ya lo. ![]()
So, Auntie, ä½ è¦�å�—? ![]()
if got pretty lady join,
SAF nid not worry about manpower issues
LOL
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
if got pretty lady join,
SAF nid not worry about manpower issues
LOL
Especially if the pretty lady is all join combat service de...... maybe can cut down on a few Down-PES case? ![]()
* drives past *
AYYX: ur right man!
some might even go on to become best soldier among the US Seals
AYYX: ur right man!
some might even go on to become best soldier among the US Seals
Eh, I thought we talking SAF? Huai suddenly 飘洋过海 le? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Eh, I thought we talking SAF? Huai suddenly 飘洋过海 le?
Still SAF, just that the boys got motivation ler...so got selected to be among the elites
Ok.
Still, only a select few can go be elite...... the rest how? ![]()
morning everyone~~~
TGIF~~~~
Originally posted by AYYX:Especially if the pretty lady is all join combat service de...... maybe can cut down on a few Down-PES case?
i wont even survive 1 hour of the exercises you do. no, scrap that, make it 5 minutes. this morning already had trouble lifting myself for the chin-ups.
evening
* drives past *
evening guys. not heading out tonite?
heading for dinner soon ~
no
the rest stay back disturb the new female recruits
i wont even survive 1 hour of the exercises you do. no, scrap that, make it 5 minutes. this morning already had trouble lifting myself for the chin-ups.
Is it cos the chin-up bar drop down? ![]()
Aiya... chiu neber try of course won't know la......
Chiu every morning run marathon leh... I can't even handle 5km... ![]()