* drives past *
*waves to QXR*
QXR................
dun stop
look at her pale ghostly face
Just before getting her pale ghostly body...? ![]()
Oh dear
it could be a ghost masquerading as cassie
*flows 2wards "cassie"
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Oh dear
it could be a ghost masquerading as cassie
Or cassie masquerading as a ghost... ![]()
*flows faster 2wards cassie
TGIF~~~~
but weather not that great...coz i hafta run some errands
drives past
Originally posted by cassie:but weather not that great...coz i hafta run some errands
At least kinda cooling... doncha think?
Originally posted by AYYX:At least kinda cooling... doncha think?
make mi tio running nose...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
make mi tio running nose...
Tell the nose to stop running lo. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Tell the nose to stop running lo.
kena sore thoart ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
kena sore thoart
What's a thoart? How become sore de... chiu kept rubbin' it? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:What's a thoart? How become sore de... chiu kept rubbin' it?
maybe one of the rangers did it? ![]()
* drives past *
maybe one of the rangers did it?
One... or more... ![]()
you're one of them, right???
omg magnitiude at japan
tsuami alert
Originally posted by QX179R:who gonna go for the IT show tmr..
anything specific you looking for?
think acid was there yesterday...you can him about the deals
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):omg magnitiude at japan
tsuami alert
i hope my friend is ok - she's in tokyo for a hol