not bad...once miss tiny appears...number of posts goes up
its up up & away ~
Originally posted by QX179R:its up up & away ~
guy who wears undies on the outside? ![]()
too many superheros wear their undies on the outside leh..
Superman
Batman
Robin
Power Rangers
Pokemon
we've a lot of power rangers around here. dunno good thing or otherwise...for my eyesight i mean
morning everyone~~~
half a day to the weekend! wee!
YO i'm back~~~ *floats past*
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:YO i'm back~~~ *floats past*
float??

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
float??
all souls day/qing ming coming up, hor?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
float??
ya a chio bu ghost. ![]()
2 days in a row miss tiny pops into sgF!!!!
Originally posted by cassie:2 days in a row miss tiny pops into sgF!!!!
u wanna buy 4D or TOTO?
* drives past *
tsk... I ytd buy toto...
bo tio...
anyone knows if I'm able to get back the remaining cash that is left in a cashcard which does not belong to me..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:anyone knows if I'm able to get back the remaining cash that is left in a cashcard which does not belong to me..
think cashcard cannot retrieve cash out one rite? just use it lor.
so outing confirmed 2 April hor??
i'm santa claus.. hohoho
plz edit the retard post above mine asap..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:so outing confirmed 2 April hor??
i'm out that weekend. sorry.