Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah u everytime buy toto got win anot?
If I win toto, I wont be here liaox...
true
not many can win toto
everytime i bet a soccer team to lost
it win
knn ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):true
not many can win toto
everytime i bet a soccer team to lost
it win
knn
u sure?
everytime u lost???
COOL~~
we can be partners then, just tell me u bet which team, then I bet opposite~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
u sure?everytime u lost???
COOL~~
we can be partners then, just tell me u bet which team, then I bet opposite~~~
not everytime
take it as an example
arsenal vs west brom ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
If I win toto, I wont be here liaox...
not even $20?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
not everytime
take it as an example
arsenal vs west brom
so the ratio is 99:1? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:not even $20?
sadly no...
so the ratio is 99:1?
50:50
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
50:50
and you forgot to buy us dinner on that 50% chance. so when?
did i ?
* drives past *
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):did i ?
of course
and to the rest of you guys, am i correct? BS owes all of us at LEAST one meal, if not more
since its foc, I dun mind leh..
gt meh? ![]()
how come i dun even knw ![]()
mai act blur leh..
simi
wo zhen de bu zhi dao ![]()
so fast old till memory loss liao ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:so fast old till memory loss liao ah..
doesn't matter how old...as long as we get our meal. pink ranger can always chose to stay home and attempt to "revive" his memory...just give us the money will do.
correct?
anything goes..
where's the paymaster????!!!! went to hide ar?
hiding in the closet...................or behind green ranger!
*Brown Ranger looks around
pink ranger not around for you to play with
* Is sad and walks away