acid, QX , pls confirm ur attendance for the outing. if not going, please let me know in advance and i'll cancel the movie outing.
morning guys
morning
my back is still sore from saturday's yoga. sigh.
lolx
get well then
yeah i couldn't even believe yoga has that capability! anyway, finishing lunch with a few crisps. bad, i know..
*flows 2wards potato chip box
drives past
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
*flows 2wards potato chip box
From that you get chocolate chips. ![]()
- double post -
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:acid, QX , pls confirm ur attendance for the outing. if not going, please let me know in advance and i'll cancel the movie outing.
doubt I'm able to make it for this outing..
paiseh..
Originally posted by QX179R:doubt I'm able to make it for this outing..
paiseh..
Aww...... pity. ![]()
- double post -
u going meh..
Originally posted by QX179R:u going meh..
No. Book-in day must rest well. ![]()
morning
morning everyone~~~
Originally posted by QX179R:doubt I'm able to make it for this outing..
paiseh..
wah lau why?!!
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah lau why?!!
maybe he got date with hot chick? ![]()
maybe he got date with hot chick?
but i'm hot enough.. he see me can alr. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:but i'm hot enough.. he see me can alr.
Maybe he's getting TWO hot chicks instead. ![]()
- dp -
Originally posted by AYYX:Maybe he's getting TWO hot chicks instead.
i'm hot enough to compare with 10 hot chicks. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i'm hot enough to compare with 10 hot chicks.
then QXR is blind!