chiu all noob...
I go hoot riaox...
Originally posted by cassie:please provide $ to buy first
u deduct from the winnings lor, then give me.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u deduct from the winnings lor, then give me.
That's if she wins... ![]()
win lia0
muz treat us one dinner
I was thinking of a full day's rations leh... ![]()
de piao de piao de ni de piao
Hot!
Hot!
Hot!
morning
morning~~~
morning morning. was there some funk with SgF last nite? couldn't log on when i got home.
Originally posted by cassie:morning morning. was there some funk with SgF last nite? couldn't log on when i got home.
Yep, should be... I had loadsa probs logging on... till very late.
Originally posted by AYYX:Yep, should be... I had loadsa probs logging on... till very late.
i admire yor persistence. i gave up after time number 2
Maybe you could admire my boredom instead. For the working class that might even be considered luxury... ![]()
not sure if i have asked...but how do you access the net in camps? do you guys have your own lappies? or is there a common room with PCs?
evening
Originally posted by cassie:not sure if i have asked...but how do you access the net in camps? do you guys have your own lappies? or is there a common room with PCs?
Ok, most offices have at least 1 or 2 Internet-capable coms.
For the recruits in Tekong though, I heard they get a tablet PC each these days, during their imprisonment in 'there'. Supposedly for them to do "e-learning" and such... never gotten the details clear, that's about all I know...... it's like, I don't even know what brand of computers they using lor. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Ok, most offices have at least 1 or 2 Internet-capable coms.
For the recruits in Tekong though, I heard they get a tablet PC each these days, during their imprisonment in 'there'. Supposedly for them to do "e-learning" and such... never gotten the details clear, that's about all I know...... it's like, I don't even know what brand of computers they using lor.
darn! better life than the rest most of us outside here! i don't even get a lappie (we use desktops)...so ipad is like distant dreams
On a heavier/darker note...... ![]()
As per Army practice, I think if spoil need sign form de...... and prolly fork out more $$ than they get monthly too......
And if fail test even with com, dunno what'll happen...... ![]()
so u at army or ?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):so u at army or ?
Ya. But I never bring maid along. ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Ya. But I never bring maid along.
ok
Originally posted by AYYX:Ya. But I never bring maid along.
can always start next week. never too late. ![]()
it's the in-thing now. you never heard meh?
*Me ish silent