安� - 周�倫
can always start next week. never too late.it's the in-thing now. you never heard meh?
Donch want...... wait people see liao say I got poor taste in girls...... ![]()
*Milo stays still in a corner
*pokes the corner with a broom filled with drainwater...
juz use the vaccum cleaner & suck the milo up..
I don't want bully our buddy over here nia. ![]()
nah, I'm sure he wouldn't mind it at all..![]()
Hmm... my home no use vaccuum de. ![]()
morning~~~
TGIF~~~
hallelujah to that!
morning
gonna rot at home today? still school hols, right?
ya
don't worry. today = friday, green ranger will be back soon enough to accompany you
i dun wan him
wah... my house carpark got Mercs Taxi langah. Half an hour ago was alright, then now the front cui....
uploading pics soon
listening to songs
SHC8057Z

suay sia
what was the other vehicle? another car?
Originally posted by cassie:what was the other vehicle? another car?
unknown...
hit-and-run? or just that you saw it much later?
anyway, what are you doing these days? anymore part time work until you become green ranger II? you want us to start countdown thread for you?
another one becoming green ranger soon
seems like its a hit & run incident..