Election?
lalalalala
oops i forgot. i was looking at the calendar, obviously that was not scheduled or printed when the calendar came out
Couldn't have been anyway, if not the papers will be running election articles from since New Year... ![]()
morning. did 10.2km this morning. decided to skip the elliptical in the gym...too lazy.
Wow wow wow... "lazy" is not a word I'd normally associate with Auntie cassie... somemore already chiong 10.2 le...... ![]()
what chiong? i slow jog/run leh. you guys probably do like 30% faster than moi. no, make that 50%.
At least you chose to run leh... we're not even given alternative options... ![]()
And hor, the slower the speed the more intense leh, need more stamina for same distance...... which is why some people advocate going slow for workouts...... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:At least you chose to run leh... we're not even given alternative options...
And hor, the slower the speed the more intense leh, need more stamina for same distance...... which is why some people advocate going slow for workouts......
and yesterday i "chose" to torture myself with pull-ups, chin-ups and dips?! maybe i should join the army after all. ![]()
* drives past *
and yesterday i "chose" to torture myself with pull-ups, chin-ups and dips?! maybe i should join the army after all.
You really know how to make yourself sound like a really muscular woman going for an uber workout... ![]()
At least better than me la... hardly ever exercise at all de, and probably won't after being released from that SillyArmedForces...... ![]()
afternoon
Originally posted by AYYX:You really know how to make yourself sound like a really muscular woman going for an uber workout...
At least better than me la... hardly ever exercise at all de, and probably won't after being released from that SillyArmedForces......
hardly leh... by the fact i can hardly do the reps for those...i'm too puny
evening
* drives past *
hardly leh... by the fact i can hardly do the reps for those...i'm too puny
I thought you'd been training on those for eons? ![]()
Or was it mostly just your sexy poley? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:I thought you'd been training on those for eons?
Or was it mostly just your sexy poley?
yeah but it's still takes mighty effort to do free standing pull-ups
For a lady, especially... never tried more intense training? Might help improve more quickly...
Originally posted by AYYX:For a lady, especially... never tried more intense training? Might help improve more quickly...
you in army recruitment team? ![]()
*SAF
Be part of the force
morning
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
*SAF
Be part of the force
lots of them gonna be green ranger soon...mooncake boy, red ranger, barbie aka pinkie
dun need to go one round
then shoot mi lar ![]()
you in army recruitment team?
No, and never will be. That's not one avenue I'd ever recommend... ![]()
But still, if want train harder, can try load some weights onto your body then go do your pull-ups, etc. Last time me do that from time to time... quite shiok de, can tell you...... ![]()
morning everyone~~~