OT for the week already....soooo tired!
er i've been OT-ing since i started work ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:er i've been OT-ing since i started work
And taking joy in it all the way? ![]()
on the contrary...
i wanna nua nua like you too leh
work
2day so tiring i thot is friday
* drives past *
*sprays 1st aid can on himself
Originally posted by cassie:on the contrary...
i wanna nua nua like you too leh
Come me camp lor... then chiu can come join me and nua nua mit moi~~ ![]()
Offer expires on 210611 though, so make your move quick if chiu must... ![]()
Hahaha eh kidding la... on the contrary, moi very busy de lor, every day need monitor and keep to timings de...... e.g. breakfast timing, lunch timing, dinner timing, etc... ![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
*sprays 1st aid can on himself
Try combined herb instead? Triple herb gives full HP. ![]()
Red Herb Plus Green Herb Plus Blue Herb
Full heal plus cure poison
lol
Only thing is blue herb hard to find nia... ![]()
might as well telan the entire rainbow
Originally posted by cassie:might as well telan the entire rainbow
"Telan" = ? ![]()
And sorry hor, no heard before (that series) got more than 3 colours of herb... ![]()
worse come to worse
i inject myself with the TG Virus
stay away from milo
And get chiur shotguns/rocket launchers ready...
A chainsaw would be nifty, too. ![]()
juz give mi a katana
Originally posted by AYYX:"Telan" = ?
And sorry hor, no heard before (that series) got more than 3 colours of herb...
eat
and i sense pinkie is getting jealous
plz dun drag mi into it
i dun knw anything ![]()
I dun wan kill fellow forumers here.............
i Infect you people!
Wahahahahaha!
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):plz dun drag mi into it
i dun knw anything
we dont even need to drag... you self sexposed
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):stay away from milo
proof positive...self sexposed
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
I dun wan kill fellow forumers here.............
i Infect you people!
Wahahahahaha!
throw pipe bomb on milo ![]()
proof positive...self sexposed
tis is may not be a proof and it has been rejected ![]()
*knocks pipe bomb away and lashes at with his tentacles
"STARS!"