Good afternoon...
Finally u guys online. Afternoon
When is ur last day of school?
thank goodness it's 4pm liao...a few more hours, can go home
Middle November
dunno date. When coming close then tell u
U good lor cassy can go work..
Anyways how much does a timezone card cost? I lost mine and i need a new one
I don't own a card, I own Star Favtory and Zonex, but now I don't really play le. Except for free games with my friend at VivoCity Timezone
Ya i play why got problem uh?
I didn't say got problem leh ah nia
Then why you ask la si gi na
Sat and sun can spam a bit more. Yay! Tmr mrng 9am online ah.
i didn't ask u hor, u go see, I edit coz realized typo
See first lor 9am.. i might be sleeping lol...
What time u wake up on Saturday? 23 59?
10am lah sial.. ![]()
10am can little little er yi. I go wake up early to spam more
Spam lah later if kena anything its not my taiji hor
I go sg buses there post a bit Oso somehow spam, but I provide info lah. Dude, can't find u on fb, will PM u my username
Kay
Thks
You are most welcome. ![]()