Sigh, ...
Yes ah i got the 2700th posts for this topic...
CongratsCongrats
Thank you thank u thanks thanks hahaha lol gg...
Actually something wrong with my iPad I put one congrats popped out 2
U dk how to use ipad is it?
Nah... I know la. Just sometimes popped out 2 when the machine came out one congrats, coz I type congratz.
Oh i see u know how to use but got some problem...
Yay! Cleared my name
Clear name for what sia??
The dk how use iPad case, anyways case closed
Okay can...
Wow 30 minutes macam 5 mins sia walao time y u no run slow???
???
Read the post clearly
Macam means like (as in close to)
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:Read the post clearly
Macam means like (as in close to)
Just say in proper English thks
Evening
i've seriously no clue what you 2 were yapping about ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i've seriously no clue what you 2 were yapping about
Lol, if u want to read all the posts
no need...you summarize la
I lazy ask mug la or SBS later Oso use the singles place for night singles ah
evening
Evening bussy
home about 30 min ago
K
dinner time!