No
golly...feeling zzz
Ok
maybe i should go back to zzz
Wtf no and 7603 not online yet
Sorry I was too tired I woke up at 940am today but lazy to online cos too tired also....
2 naps today! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:2 naps today!
Lol![]()
And btw how u do the read pic of mrgreen?
Mrng
Afternoon
Just had char siew rice...
Originally posted by All the Best!:Lol
And btw how u do the read pic of mrgreen?
no choice la...was sick. flu-ish and fever-ish yesterday...today full blown fever
watching SALT now
good? what's storyline today?
Nights
what the hell sia Adidas Jacket cost $109... but i working soon.. yes ah...
Aiya sage ur money lah
yeah lah.. use to have $97... now all gone... cb sia... if only i put my cash in my father safe it will be more convinient....
Lol
I want my Galaxy S3
Okay
Oh really? U can borrow me $800 for S3?
Just kidding.. S3 Value Plan from SIngtel is FOC... lol
Sure no prob coz I hv tons of money
knn lah now my mum got Note 3...
Got money buy note 3 for herself but no money to buy s3 for me...
it's her money. to get your s3, maybe you should work for it?
should be...