Originally posted by 23ispolo:Evening... Went to JB today.
Via Tuas or WDL
Originally posted by All the Best!:Via Tuas or WDL
Which of them has both 170(X) and CW1 (Causeway Link, aka the smiley bus)? ![]()
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Which of them has both 170(X) and CW1 (Causeway Link, aka the smiley bus)?
Both ![]()
Lol jkjk
WDL.
There jam how long ar?
Btw, u there by ur private car or bus
Originally posted by All the Best!:Both
Lol jkjk
WDL.
There jam how long ar?
Btw, u there by ur private car or bus
What you think? I obviously took... ah never mind... Jam was from Malaysia in afternoon, while jam was from SG in the evening. It's likely because of their public holiday (as I found out today)...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:What you think? I obviously took... ah never mind... Jam was from Malaysia in afternoon, while jam was from SG in the evening. It's likely because of their public holiday (as I found out today)...
WDL right?
how u know they holi?
U go there by bus or car
Originally posted by All the Best!:WDL right?
how u know they holi?
U go there by bus or car
1. Yes, I went by Woodlands Checkpoint
2. I had a meal at Kotaraya mall's Pizza Hut outlet. Today, no lunch express menu, because it was someone's birthday (I think the queen, didn't hear so clearly) [explained by a staff], so it's a public holiday...
3. I went by 170X to JB (SBS2807C) and Causeway Link (CW1) back
Happy Birthday
M'sia Queen!
Originally posted by All the Best!:Happy Birthday
M'sia Queen!
I'm not entirely sure leh, so I don't think you should post that!
Originally posted by 23ispolo:1. I went by 170X to JB (SBS2807C) and Causeway Link (CW1) back
Can post daily rides liao
Originally posted by All the Best!:Can post daily rides liao
Typing now...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Typing now...
Aha!
Originally posted by All the Best!:Aha!
DONE!![]()
Originally posted by 23ispolo:DONE!
Saw it!
u hv youtube chNnel a not?
Originally posted by All the Best!:Saw it!
u hv youtube chNnel a not?
No, but I may call mine AS'13, TIB815Z, TIB733B, TIB542K or something else, when I make it...
Originally posted by 23ispolo:No, but I may call mine AS'13, TIB815Z, TIB733B, TIB542K or something else, when I make it...
I hv a current de, wish to create one called TreasureHunter in the future, recently no time, btw, I Oso dun have proper recording system, just record w/ my iPad then upload
morning
Mrng CassieCassie
had brekkie?
Mornin' people. It's a weekend today!
Edited by All the Best! 23 Nov '13 11:35AM
afternoon
evening
evening.