Okay! A quit smoking blog for me to keep track of my progess
Been puffing away for 12+ years now, it's time to finally quit the habit!
-----------------------------------
Day 1, 6:15pm - 13 ciggies left, gonna take a day or 2 to finish them before I go cold turkey completely. 6 months and I'll be cleared, I'm sure it wouldn't be too bad
My 13 precious remaining ciggies, I'd rather break a leg than give them away ![]()
eh is lychee boy back? or is other person using his acct still?
if somebody refill for u how?
u smoke finish liao next day oso 13 ciggs ![]()
Originally posted by The HeartBreakKid:eh is lychee boy back? or is other person using his acct still?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if somebody refill for u how?
u smoke finish liao next day oso 13 ciggs
If like that.. suay lor ![]()
No ah.. This time.. I got determination of steel.. ![]()
hmmz next time see you must get ciggeratte to tempt you
Originally posted by The HeartBreakKid:
Please don't divulge personal information of others' over the forums.
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz next time see you must get ciggeratte to tempt you
Mai ani kuang leh...
Must really kick the habit.. Unhealthy and waste money ![]()
ok sorry. can atleast pm me which one u r? ps and thanks
Originally posted by Detached:
Mai ani kuang leh...
Must really kick the habit.. Unhealthy and waste money
I do it I will stop you from grabbing. If you like that also cannot stand then you go outside see pple smoke how?
I doing it for your sake ![]()
Day 1, 6.54pm - Omg! Down to 12 now
Hopefully, 12 ciggies can see me through Saturday...
just do it
Originally posted by hisoka:I do it I will stop you from grabbing. If you like that also cannot stand then you go outside see pple smoke how?
I doing it for your sake
I got better idea.. everyday I keep my lungs clean, you give me $1.. How? ![]()
smoking is bad. bad is smoking. if you smoked means you're bad. bad is good. LOL! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:just do it
You should do it with me too ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:smoking is bad. bad is smoking. if you smoked means you're bad. bad is good. LOL!
Based on your reasoning, you better start smoking ![]()
Based on your reasoning, you better start smoking
but i'm not good neither bad ![]()
Now I’m not a saint but I’m not a sinner
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but i'm not good neither bad
Now I’m not a saint but I’m not a sinner
You're nobody ![]()
You're nobody
nobody's perfect, i'm nobody ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nobody's perfect, i'm nobody
ok good
confirm wat to quit... suck on a vicks inhaler....!!!
haha
the true test of knowing if you kicked the habit is if you dont feel like smoking when your having a few drinks...
continue smoking pls