Originally posted by soleachip:instead of iced coffee, try piping hot coffee from now on. sip bit by bit, when you're done immediately go for a brisk walk.
food is never the same again
lim jiu is never the same again
Chip, are you on cold turkey too? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:think positive ..
dun keep thinking about failing ..
keep ur mind occupied abt something else
Okeh... I try my best ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Chip, are you on cold turkey too?
nope, me use nicotine patch so not counted ![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:nope, me use nicotine patch so not counted
you beh kan ![]()
I use this
jiayou to chip too!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:jiayou to chip too!
She beh kan ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
you beh kan
how you know? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:jiayou to chip too!
thanks ah blue
wo hui jia you de!
Originally posted by soleachip:how you know?
Still need simi simi patch ah..
I 72 hours.. body no nicotine.. all pee out ![]()
Day 7, 7:52pm - I'm smoking. Sorry all. I failed.
Aw come on, have some faith in me!
Today's a little easier, Mr. Physical Withdrawal Symptoms hasn't been as harsh to me. But I tell you, the whole psychological "I want a smoke so bad" thing is so grueling... it's affecting my mental well-being..
I've lost track of how many hours had gone by since my last smoke.. but it doesn't matter now.. one step at a time.. Trudge on, Lychee ![]()
Hor! This post is a little confusing! I'm still clean people!!! =)))
Originally posted by cassie:Yikes! Yikes! Yikes! Now gotta reset timer!
I didn't lah ![]()
Have faith in me leh!
Originally posted by cassie:What? So the verdict is yes or no?
The verdict is I'm still clean =)
Originally posted by cassie:Goody! Remind me to pass you choc muffin during the next year end outing!
=(
So long away...
Say bake some tomorrow and send it over ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:next weekend.
Quoted for truth.
Won't go back to it liao.. no matter how badly I crave for a smoke.. Came too far to leave it behind...
just don't buy, don't accept any if people give to you, and don't have them around..
you'll be fine..
You should mix more with me.