Where to buy ah?
Preferably one that is small, loud and a nicer design..
Nooooooooo...
What if it goes off? =x
Bump.. anyone knows?
Dunno leh. Look for hardware places? Like DIY or whatever. They should have.
in case u get molested izzit?![]()
me got 3!
1 whistle.
1 kitty de.
1 no batt le.
my alarm keychain is special one
if you attached wristband to it, it becomes a watch!
if not, i just tie it to my keys...
Guys, don't come in and tell me what you have..
I asked where you buy..
Originally posted by stellazio:in case u get molested izzit?
Ya ![]()
not so small ones, can get at Army Market...
they are about the size of those "Stabilo" highlighters
haha.
tell u oso no use.
whistle was frm 7-11.
kitty de frm kitty shop.
no batt de frm street salesman loh.
Originally posted by the Bear:not so small ones, can get at Army Market...
they are about the size of those "Stabilo" highlighters
Steady, I'll go check it out. Thanks uncle bear ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
tell u oso no use.
whistle was frm 7-11.
kitty de frm kitty shop.
Nvm.... at most order online ![]()
my co is selling, u want? $17.91 after 10% iscount
still got 1 cent one..![]()
Originally posted by martin_lim85:my co is selling, u want? $17.91 after 10% iscount
Hey.. I take.. I take.. I PM U NOW!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
tell u oso no use.
whistle was frm 7-11.
kitty de frm kitty shop.
Kitty shop?
Kai Kai Gifts?

Originally posted by MooKu:Kitty shop?
Kai Kai Gifts?
kitty palace, iirc.
Wah design very obiang.. bo bian lah.. I take I take...
Originally posted by Detached:Wah design very obiang.. bo bian lah.. I take I take...
haha ok i will pm u
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:kitty palace, iirc.
where is that...?
moved to novena le.
used to be @ orchard.
dun tink they still hav it.
nx time me tk pic let u c.
i bought one at NTUC junction 8.. energizer brand - its a torch and an alarm.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:moved to novena le.
used to be @ orchard.
dun tink they still hav it.
nx time me tk pic let u c.
Oh... ok can :D
I never see before ley, I always thought only got one Hello Kitty shop in SG ![]()