Originally posted by Short Ninja:i think pedobear need to kena hantam teruk teruk with BEAT IT.
Then History lor.
Hmm... and I tot I just saw that he's coming back into show biz a few days ago in the papers... How unpredictable...
No quarantee that his last concert would have been a sell out but one thing for sure his death is really a comeback
Originally posted by Short Ninja:No quarantee that his last concert would have been a sell out but one thing for sure his death is really a comeback
Can get refund or not?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Can get refund or not?
If everyone like you ask for refund ...no comeback even for Jesus
Originally posted by Short Ninja:If everyone like you ask for refund ...no comeback even for Jesus
Jesus Christ Superstar also got refund?
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Jesus Christ Superstar also got refund?
That broadway show is still going on so there is no good excuse for a refund unless Ah Long want to break your arm and Jesus Saves!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:That broadway show is still going on so there is no good excuse for a refund unless Ah Long want to break your arm and Jesus Saves!
No grace from me, so no need ah long.
You all how old?Youngsters don't listen to his songs.
Originally posted by Stomp661:You all how old?Youngsters don't listen to his songs.
What's the Buzz tell me what is happening?
What youngsters dun listen. U guys just never seen him move before la.
Where u think ur Ne yo and Usher got his moves from.
He was the father of all the moves and grooves.How he became a father of 3? That I Scratch my head.
He shall return as the real zombie for his Re-make Thriller's New MTV !!!!!
Should erect a massive statue of him!
i cant believe im watching his vids the whole day.
WHY MJ
WHY
WHY
His songs are soon going to hit the charts again.
Originally posted by lianamaster:His songs are soon going to hit the charts again.
Probably some new hits from the comeback tour.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:Probably some new hits from the comeback tour.
Yes. Definitely.
its really sad. R.I.P Michael
FireIce, even USA forums banned me from commenting on Michael Jackson's death.Why are local forums don't do the same?
RIP, i grew up listening to his songs.
wah ......
really so many closet jacko fans, or it's just nice to jump onto the bandwagon ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:wah ......
really so many closet jacko fans, or it's just nice to jump onto the bandwagon ? ....
ha h ha, not surprise there are people who like jumping onto the bandwagon