Originally posted by xunni:
Wrong.
I tell you whats the greatest joke in singapore. I rank it with 1 being the funniest joke and 7 being the least funny joke.
1. PAP
2. PAP supporters in sgforum.
3. Lee Kuan Yew
4. His son
5. His grandso
6. SAF
7. SAF supporters
Interesting. May I ask what's stopping you and NIkar3 from leaving this country?
I'm of the belief that SG will be a better place when all the naturalised and natural residents who are dissatisfied leave the country.
Originally posted by nightzip:The S4, CO & all HQ side personnel is gonna be in deep shlt,
wait 1 hrs +++ before the poor officer is lifted off the load he's being pinched on???
What crap is this? should have used a jack or MOBILISE a platoon of people to lift up the jeep (not that heavy, at least lighter than a 3-tonner right?), IDEA is to get him out asap, but wtf! they let the poor guy get pinned down for 1 hr +++ under the HOT SUN???!!
11am-1pm is the hottest period man....wtf the unit is doing?
errr according to the report, it was at the 30min mark when they tried to rescue him and by then, it was at that point when they "managed to lift the land rover". 1pm was when he actually was pronounced dead in the hospital. It's actually written in simple english in the news. its either a knee jerk reaction on your part or you can't read English?
interesting that its now the "poor officer" when its normally the officers who get slammed for no reason.. ppl just love slamming whoever 'stronger' than them huh?
Originally posted by Arapahoe:so far i heard of overturn M113 VC got caught in the middle, and crush by Howitzer.
2A6 sorry too old for that. crush by Landrover was a first time.
But had experience on the road where under the VC seat electric circuit burn up and SGT ass got burn........on PIE.....
Sorry sir, L2A6 = SG's new main battle tank, acquired (2nd-hand) in '07 (I think; might have remembered wrong), courtesy of Germany. =X
Dunno if anyone will so suay or not, but heard long long time ago got someone in SAF drive truck, (old) tank also can flip whole thing de.... so....erm..... hehe...... ^_^"
'SGT ass got burn'..... can imagine ma? SGT everyday scold scold scold people, then one day people hear SGT ass burn on PIE.....
XDDDDD
Originally posted by TheMissus:errr according to the report, it was at the 30min mark when they tried to rescue him and by then, it was at that point when they "managed to lift the land rover". 1pm was when he actually was pronounced dead in the hospital. It's actually written in simple english in the news. its either a knee jerk reaction on your part or you can't read English?
interesting that its now the "poor officer" when its normally the officers who get slammed for no reason.. ppl just love slamming whoever 'stronger' than them huh?
So now you can expect slamming against those 'higher up'.... can start pity those 'poor officers' le... =\
No point commenting so much...a life is gone already.
Less so if we're not at the scene.
RIP
Originally posted by TheMissus:Interesting. May I ask what's stopping you and NIkar3 from leaving this country?
I'm of the belief that SG will be a better place when all the naturalised and natural residents who are dissatisfied leave the country.
Because I have already left Singapore already! I am now an Americian PR ![]()
I get amused listening to what naive PAP supporters like you say to defend your party ![]()
Because I have already left Singapore already! I am now an Americian PR
I get amused listening to what naive PAP supporters like you say to defend your party
aren't u a jobless, changed jobs within a few months guy who is still living in singapore looking for a job with a job agency...?
Originally posted by Rednano:
aren't u a jobless, changed jobs within a few months guy who is still living in singapore looking for a job with a job agency...?
That was many months ago already.
Now I am working in America already. ![]()
Now I am working in America already.
which state ? didn't see u in overseas?
Originally posted by Arapahoe:
which state ? didn't see u in overseas?
washington.
Even you see me you know how I look like meh?
washington.
Even you see me you know how I look like meh?
overseas forum lah.....wow loa....! unless u r pretty girl i might want to look at you twice.
Originally posted by TheMissus:Interesting. May I ask what's stopping you and NIkar3 from leaving this country?
umm.....what does a girl like you know about army things and politics? i suggest you play with that Hello kitty toy in your room. Anyone who isn't blind, and who has a mind of their own, will say without hesistation that SAF is full of crap and BS, and we all know that the gahmen love to screw things up here with their actions and policies.
and btw, people like me and Xunni shouldn't leave SG.
why? because we've done our NS and our fathers and forefathers didn't help the Japanese, unlike some guy by the name of Lee Kill You. If anyone should leave SG, it should be those guys.
anyway, back to serious matters for us real men.
what i find most disgusting about this incident is how those blardy by-stander soldiers can WAIT up to almost 1 hour and let the guy die slowly there while help arrives.
HEY, SAF, SCREW YOU, OK???!!!!!
somebody is pinned under the vehicle weighing more than 1 ton with his organs crushed and ribs all mashed, and blood flooding out of his mouth, and u guys all stand around there??!!! what were those guys doing back there? talking among themselves??!!!
these blockheads......i wonder how our army can even survive a real war.
in a situation like this, they don't even have common sense knn!!!!
if someone is pinned under the vehicle, then gather all the guys out there and lift up the thing while another few guys quickly drag the injured person out.
if they had done this, this 2LT won't have died.....he'll have serious injuries at most but won't die. and even if he did, he won't need to get tortured for 1+ hour before he finally die.
all these red tape, bureacracy s*** is insane. SAF talks about giving the entire firepower of the SAF to the 3G soldier with the vast arrays of networks behind each soldier on the ground, but these clowns can't even save a single soldier.
May I ask the SAF one question :
In actual war, when a soldier is injured, or trapped under some vehicle but still save-able, will the SAF go through the 1+ hour of red tape, sign documents, do paperwork, before they finally despatch medical help to the victim????!!!
screw you farking clowns. I'm ashamed of even thinking of wearing some No 4 uninform after all this. Before SAF invest millions in equipment like hardware nerds and brag about how "each 3G soldier has the entire firepower of SAF behind him", they should learn some simple common sense which even a kid will know.
at least if a kid sees his mother or sibling trapped under something, i'm sure they'll try their best to save them at the immediate moment.
hey Xunni, i'm happy for you. At least now you're in a country with a real proper army with battle-hardened generals and troops, and not those full-of-brag, bulging-belly, spectacle-wearing nerdy paper armchair clowns we have over here.
i think this thread has gone out a bit off. I suggest to keep it within the theme.
Now I am working in America already.
as what?
office boy? hotel bell boy? janitor? US yellow cab foreign driver? high-rise windows cleaner? wet market butcher at a US fish market or a local county chinatown? a helper at a chinese restaurant or a chinese laundry shop? some animal farms at the US-Mexico border under the FTA economic zone?
u this kind of standard can get US Green card meh... is it under the "Refugee" immigrant scheme?
u always ask a lot of dumb and dumber type of questions...
as what?
office boy? hotel bell boy? janitor? US yellow cab foreign driver? high-rise windows cleaner? wet market butcher at a US fish market or a local county chinatown? a helper at a chinese restaurant or a chinese laundry shop? some animal farms at the US-Mexico border under the FTA economic zone?u this kind of standard can get US Green card meh... is it under the "Refugee" immigrant scheme?
u always ask a lot of dumb and dumber type of questions...
Firstly, stop being a stalker. Get a life.
Secondly, you had be a fool to believe everything that is written in sgforum.
Thirdly, a person's level of intelligent is dependant on who he/she is talking to. When dealing with dumb people in sgforum(you included), a person must lower down his/her intelligent level to match with these people.
Fourthly, the questions that you ask also proves that you are dumb
Originally posted by 8800:Firstly, stop being a stalker. Get a life.
Secondly, you had be a fool to believe everything that is written in sgforum.
Thirdly, a person's level of intelligent is dependant on who he/she is talking to. When dealing with dumb people in sgforum(you included), a person must lower down his/her intelligent level to match with these people.
Fourthly, the questions that you ask also proves that you are dumb
this is no stalker, u dumbo...
its just to make him eat his own words, u dumbass...
and with u joining in the fun, u r the dumbest of all, jackass...
this is no stalker, u dumbo...its just to make him eat his own words, u dumbass...
and with u joining in the fun, u r the dumbest of all, jackass...
why you want to make him eat his words.
You foreign dog
huh, since when am i a foreigner in singapore?
see, arent u the dumbest of the dumbest?
When I say you are a foreign dog, it means I have evidence to prove so otherwise I won't call you that. Dumb ass.
Originally posted by Rednano:I am a S Pass holder working in Singapore.Singapore sucks to the core. Will be leaving after 1 year.
Quoted for evidence..
Since singapore sucks so much why don't you leave immediately.
u r really a cuckoo bird sia...
i am borned in singapore in a public hospital, bred in singapore, schooled in singapore, served ns in singapore, registered my pink nric at the then-SIR (Singapore Immigration and Registration building, now known as ICA) at Lavender...
and i simply dunno where u quoted from sia... i can also frame u with a simple quote quoting text with any words i put in ur mouth...
Got the guts to come to singapore to steal our jobs but got no guts to admit it.
Simply a waste of time to talk to someone like you
haha... very funni... its senseless to even bother to talk to u in the 1st place 1st lor...
if u got the guts to hack into the govt ICA system at Lavender, u can find me as a singapore-born, singapore-bred, singapore-schooled, singapore-living true blood singaporean singapore citizen lor...
plz be reminded to stay with topic..
any other matters kindly use PM..
your co-operation is much appreciated..