Originally posted by Deino:waa...
for me i never restrict myself on diet sia...i eat when i want, what i want as much as i want...
thats the bad thing though coz sometimes lazy to eat...
got lazy to eat 1 meh..zzz
wait he go ns everyday chong and chong I see he hungry already still will only eat bread and noodle only anot.
He go BMT, after IPPT, SOC, route march, PT, and he:
Fauzi himself swears by his regimen of two meals a day consisting of bread, instant noodles and salad.
I will kowtow to him.
I think you may try this
http://rds.yahoo.com/**http%3a//www.gobuyvogue.com
wholesale jersey,shoes,jean,cap,handbag,sunglass,short,wallet,watches,belts and so on All products sold at the website with good quality,free shipping,the price is very cheap. which can accept paypal. I have bought products from them
http://www.gobuyvogue.com
Don't troll thank you.
Originally posted by Deino:waa...
for me i never restrict myself on diet sia...i eat when i want, what i want as much as i want...
thats the bad thing though coz sometimes lazy to eat...
that one restrict meh?
A lot leh... My colleagues think I'm a monster to eat that amount
Originally posted by Suffocate:
got lazy to eat 1 meh..zzz
got lo...when feeling depressed sometimes...
humans are fickle minded creatures...lol
Originally posted by eagle:that one restrict meh?
lol...liddat normal le...maybe our stomach is trained...lol
Originally posted by eagle:that one restrict meh?
I though you eat eagles for your meals.
he complains about sg dressing badly but promotes himself going orchard shopping in boxers.
http://fauzirassull.blogspot.com/2009/06/do-you-think-singaporeans-dress-badly.html
I'm 172cm at 54kg, play competitive sports and eat more than the average person. He cmi la
Originally posted by eagle:I'm 170/78 kg
I just know when play soccer last time, someone kicked me (I was only standing there) and he sprained his ankle slightly. Then this big sized caucasian, estimated 1.85m/95kg knocked into me while we were both running, then he bounced off while I was still with the ball...
Jialat, so overweight already
How how how?
i thought that time u said u 76kg? anyway congrats to gaining more weight
does he really wear that makeup all the time?
Yeah. He eats little too, prolly explains the thread in the first place. I remember he pushed back his enlistment during the term.
Sometimes the stuff he posts are a little... not what we would want to read or expect.
We classmates just couldn't be bothered with his quirks and beliefs. Get classes done and over with and have fun. We may not agree sometimes but hey, who gives a shit. If you don't like it, then walk away.
Originally posted by bryanw:
i thought that time u said u 76kg? anyway congrats to gaining more weight
Not good :(
Want to run IPPT then very slow lor :(
Now can only run about 11 minutes... Need to cut 1 minute plus more to reach gold :(
Don't think can get liao
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Like Bryan Boy ?
lol
?
Originally posted by Keii:
Yeah. He eats little too, prolly explains the thread in the first place. I remember he pushed back his enlistment during the term.
Sometimes the stuff he posts are a little... not what we would want to read or expect.
We classmates just couldn't be bothered with his quirks and beliefs. Get classes done and over with and have fun. We may not agree sometimes but hey, who gives a shit. If you don't like it, then walk away.
we need people like this to make the world more interesting
edited due to advertising..
It's more important to stay healthy rather than skinny.
Health is wealth.
Originally posted by eagle:Not good :(
Want to run IPPT then very slow lor :(
Now can only run about 11 minutes... Need to cut 1 minute plus more to reach gold :(
Don't think can get liao
y u everytime want the gold?
why cannot want
cos i never get the gold before. best is silver. can wait for me?
i think it is good for guys to have some weight on. skinny puny guys are not good for the image.
imagine ur girl seeing you getting knock over by a soccer ball. not because you are weak, but rather, too light.
being heavier also means you will have a larger nett strength, which is most likely more than what a lighter guy have.
but try to keep it around 70-low 80s. anything more is unhealthy.
just another attention seeker using the shockl factor. Well its his life, he lives it the way he wants.
I am waiting for this fad to be back.. lol..in less then 2 decades time.
Originally posted by bryanw:cos i never get the gold before. best is silver. can wait for me?
I am aiming for bronze.