A MAN who molested eight girls less than two months after his release for similar offences was given six years' corrective training and 12 strokes of the cane on Monday.
Lee Fuxiang, 24, then an undergraduate, had earlier pleaded guilty to five counts of molesting four girls aged nine to 16 in Housing Board lifts earlier this year.
Another four counts were taken into consideration. The court heard that he would follow his victims into the lifts at various places and outrage their modesty.
The youngest victim, now 10, was at a lift lobby at Tampines Avenue 9 on April 16 when she saw Lee there.
After they had got into the lift, Lee pressed the third floor button. When the lift stopped at the third floor, she felt a brush on her right upper thigh before Lee walked out.
As the door was closing, he re-entered the lift and stopped the door from closing. He then tapped the primary 3 pupil on her shoulder and asked her to come out.
Fearing that he was up to no good, she immediately kicked him in the stomach, ran out and reported the incident to her guardian.
Five days later, he grabbed the breast of a 13-year-old girl in a lift at Lorong 4 Toa Payoh.
Lee, who also molested two other girls in February and April, was arrested at his home on April 28.
He was released in January after serving 21 months and eight strokes of the cane. He could have been given up to 15 years' corrective training.
--ST
Kick him on the stomach o.O
Kung Fu girl!
The poor girls... (the ones who are traumatised)
And his poor striped ass.
Hope he die, such disgrace. Aft tat, hope ppl in prison can molest him.
What the hell is the justice/law or police doing?! How on earth can they release this kind of pervertic criminal out, they will surely still continue their act want.
Anyway if you guys have a girlfriend, what you will do if a guy molest her? Beat him or let him ran?
this guy survior 8 stroke and still wan to do his molest young gals....
this guy unable to control his lust liao....
if u jail him 10 years 24 stroke , when he is release he will try to molest again and then if worst
this time it will be RAPE
this repect offender should be jail for life!!!!!!!!! and keep wopping his ass ~!!!!!!
what is corrective training?
why so stupid - molest little chewren also will get caught?
Originally posted by PedoBear:why so stupid - molest little chewren also will get caught?
because he never silent them by killing them after that
how i molest chewren
1 - i lay down on the floor
2 - i ask chewren passing by to sit on my face
if police catch me, i just say i fainted and i also dont know why the chewren sitting on my face
Originally posted by Suffocate:what is corrective training?
they train him how to correctly molest ppl lor..
I'm not sure what they mean by corrective training but i sure hope it includes medical help as well. Some of these ppl might have a mental problem so even if u continuously caned them, it may not help, becasue it might be in their nature. And if that doesn't help, its best to put them behind bars for a longer period.
Originally posted by PedoBear:how i molest chewren
1 - i lay down on the floor
2 - i ask chewren passing by to sit on my face
if police catch me, i just say i fainted and i also dont know why the chewren sitting on my face
why will any children want to sit on your face?
Nice one from the 10yrs old gals
should have kick his penis
DAMN THAT 24 YRS OLD, confirm tio tortured in Prison de gg ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Nice one from the 10yrs old gals
should have kick his penis![]()
DAMN THAT 24 YRS OLD, confirm tio tortured in Prison de gg
hope no father's day 4 him.
Maybe Mas Selamat can torture him too by urinating at his face.
lol.. !!
jackson on the loose.
Originally posted by yourmotherrr:jackson on the loose.
MJ haunt him better lahx.
He should be hanged.
Mis-aim'ed? Kena stomach because she missed?
Still got another wolf (Woodlands Wolf) not yet sentenced......