Singapore: A 14-year-old girl has gone missing and Police are appealing for information on her whereabouts.
The girl named Ang Wei Ling was last seen at Mattar Road at the Andrew
and Grace Home. This was on Wednesday 18 November at about 11.30am.
She is described as plump, tanned and standing at 1.5 metres tall.
The teen who sports dark hair, was last seen dressed in a white T-shirt, black and white cardigan, and black shorts.
Anyone with information on the missing girl should call the Police Hotline at 1800-255-0000.
--CNA
Funny... QX...
I just saw in the papers she was found with a 25 yrs old guy in a hotel...
Forget which chinese paper though...
When did kids running away from the home go on the news or because the girl is young so its reported?
I've had cases of my boys running away and its all kept under wraps while they search for the boy usually through parents.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Funny... QX...
That's another 14 year old girl?
I think reported in New Paper. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Funny... QX...
the news release was out @ 1832hrs..
maybe shortly after than she was found..![]()
either that or the chinese paper is making up stories..
Plump, 1.5m tall. But New Paper reported that... Eh don't match leh, either that or the 25 year old guy... ![]()
I think 2 different 14 year old girls lah.
One from girl's home, one going for piano lesson. ![]()
Ahh... my bad... aiya... why 14 ah? special age or fetish???