http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/20091216/tap-168-15-year-old-serial-molester-nabb-231650b.html
SINGAPORE: Police have arrested a 15—year—old youth who is believed to have molested twelve women in the Sengkang area.
The victims were aged between 14 and 39 years old.
The incidents took place over the past few months with the latest case being reported last Saturday.
The male suspect was spotted by officers from the Ang Mo Kio Police Division on Monday. He had matched the description provided by the victims.
The suspect was subsequently placed under arrest.
Investigations are underway.
why can't he just surf porn or pcc
This is the kind of youngsters we are producing now???
39yr old oso 上
wat he thinking?
15 year old not playing with
toys ar or PSP>?
That is why I say y'all dont anyhow post dirty threads like 'Stare peeple breasts' or allow teens to get too aquainted with angel7030.
What's wrong with kids these days? ![]()
they are being corrupted
hopeless kids..
by angels.
Originally posted by deepak.c:
What's wrong with kids these days?
well
Kids are taught in school
Rem..
Ah boy.. u must be the best of everyting in life ok..
so this ah boy is just trying to be the best lor
1st lesson on their 1st day:
How to molest girls without getting caught
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wellKids are taught in school
Rem..
Ah boy.. u must be the best of everyting in life ok..
so this ah boy is just trying to be the best lor
China is worse, my cousin showed me a video of a PRC secondary school girl, letting all her male classmates fondle in class and she was enjoying every second of it. ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
China is worse, my cousin showed me a video of a PRC secondary school girl, letting all her male classmates fondle in class and she was enjoying every second of it.
so your cousin was the fondler or fondelee?![]()
lol
he escape just nice cause he not yet 16 years old
(- -)
Originally posted by Short Ninja:so your cousin was the fondler or fondelee?
He's no longer in school, but he managed to download it from some site. ![]()
But he did say, he wished he was in school these days, said he didn't get to do these kind of things when he was in secondary school then. ![]()
SPF press release. full details though.
http://www.spf.gov.sg/mic/2009/091216_molesternabbed.htm
Originally posted by deepak.c:China is worse, my cousin showed me a video of a PRC secondary school girl, letting all her male classmates fondle in class and she was enjoying every second of it.
shameful and disgrace to parents.
The productivity now lacks quality & quantity....![]()
pei fu pei fu
but fail