why is the polytechnic stepping in? ![]()
kaypoh.
Originally posted by Rock^Star:password protected blog? HAHA these clowns haven't learnt what the internet is huh.
How many times have we heard this.....?
'The blog was password-protected!'
'The Facebook photo album was set to private!'
As much as I pity the girl, I also have to say that she cannot claim to not have known any better. Privacy settings are by no means foolproof, and weak passwords can be easily cracked.
Besides, one would have thought that the Tammy saga would have taught a lesson to everyone to simply not take any photos or videos of intimate moments.
I'm not defending the people who supposedly stole these photos, and I hope that whoever stole them will get punished. All I'm saying is that one should exercise basic discretion and common sense, just like how you should never flaunt your jewellery in public or leave your laptop unattended.
Originally posted by fudgester:How many times have we heard this.....?
'The blog was password-protected!'
'The Facebook photo album was set to private!'
As much as I pity the girl, I also have to say that she cannot claim to not have known any better. Privacy settings are by no means foolproof, and weak passwords can be easily cracked.
Besides, one would have thought that the Tammy saga would have taught a lesson to everyone to simply not take any photos or videos of intimate moments.
I'm not defending the people who supposedly stole these photos, and I hope that whoever stole them will get punished. All I'm saying is that one should exercise basic discretion and common sense, just like how you should never flaunt your jewellery in public or leave your laptop unattended.
people still haven learn that password is foolproof... and better still... some ppl use the same password for everything... email, facebook etc etc...
nice boobs but kena censored ![]()
his bf like kinda wan ppl to see her body ![]()
世风日下�德沦亡 ![]()
maybe these girls do it on purpose lah............follow all those singers and actresses mah..............they also kana sex video scandals...............
is it Malay girl ? they always have good boobs...............