A group of secondary school girls took pictures of themselves posing in the male toilet in school and posted them online.
STOMPer NZE came across the blog in which these pictures were posted in and wrote into STOMP.
"How can these girls got to the boys' toilet and take pictures?
"It just does not seem quite right."
Wah piang eh... not again leh... what next? girls taking with their bikini in class?
tak boleh tahan..
wow they maybe first time inside a boy toilet
should ask them how was the feeling ![]()
at least they are not there to peep at boys pee
no biggy
at least they are not there to give free blowjobs.
bo liao.
anyway what sch is this sia...
lame
stand on urinal also shiok ah?
i thought they wanna see a penis
What I find hilarious is that they seem to enjoy stepping on the inside of urinals.
They do know that urinals are for peeing, right? ![]()
they are doing it for cheap thrills
Originally posted by fudgester:What I find hilarious is that they seem to enjoy stepping on the inside of urinals.
They do know that urinals are for peeing, right?
i know where to aim next time. haha.
imagine them slipping up and landing face down inside.
or is this the first step to being a butch?
They shouldnt step on it.
If it breaks, it will cut them badly.
Gee i wonder what would happen if secondary school boys sneak into the female toilets and took these sort of photos, would we think it's so cute then ?
Boys go to girls toilet...nothing to take pic lah. All is cubicles lah.
Originally posted by likeyou:They shouldnt step on it.
If it breaks, it will cut them badly.
In the first place, standing in a place for peeing is already a very bad idea. ![]()