SONGYUAN (China) - ACCORDING to media reports, a nine-year-old girl gave birth to a baby boy in northeast China.
The baby was delivered by cesarean section on Jan 27 and weighed 2.75kg, said the report from news.com.au, quoting an earlier report in the City Evening News newspaper.
The girl's parents have apparently sought legal help regarding the pregnancy, but the circumstances surrounding the girl's situation is unknown.
Sex with a child under the age of 14 is an automatic rape conviction in China, reported City Evening News.
The newspaper also reported that the young mother and her child were recovering well, despite the risk of possible complications. Staff from the Changchun hospital, in Jilin province, where the child was born have refused to comment on the situation.
News.com.au also reported that underage pregnancies are on the rise in China, reporting a Shanghai hospital as saying that about 30 per cent of abortions it performed were on school-aged girls.
--ST
Oh my...9 yr old gave birth....
could be child prostitution
or a cover up of someone's misdeeds
KNN... 9 years old nia leh... maybe when kanna fucked that time only 8 years old. Can a guy even get sexually aroused by a 8 years old kid? That guy that did that must be a fucking pervert.
Pedo...Pedo...Pedo
Did not know girls could hit puberty at 8...
Wth!
Not puberty lah.
Just the onset of menstrual cycles.
Some ppl early, some ppl later.
Puberty is a long process from having first menstrual to developing full female characteristics...
SICK!! They should find out who is the pervert who got her pregnant.
pri 2 when that happend ![]()
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:KNN... 9 years old nia leh... maybe when kanna fucked that time only 8 years old. Can a guy even get sexually aroused by a 8 years old kid? That guy that did that must be a fucking pervert.
and mus be a fucking despo also..Maybe he cannot get the girl he wants,then go ke siao,see so young girl go fuck.Absolute madness and hunger.
btw 2 years back,i rmb in sch my frens showed me in the new paper,a 9 year old girl also gave birth here.Her bf was 16 years old if i rmb clearly.
wth ![]()
tmd...
Originally posted by 4sg:Not puberty lah.
Just the onset of menstrual cycles.
Some ppl early, some ppl later.
Puberty is a long process from having first menstrual to developing full female characteristics...
You say puberty is a long process from having first menstrual to developing full female characteristics. Yet you say not puberty. I'm confused, she had her first period at 8 I presume, but did not enter puberty while she got her period?
I always thought puberty started with their first period like you said, around the average age of 11-12 or so.