Originally posted by Daveteo:btw what cup is your breast?
i say D u believe?
just shows that the girl had nothing for the guy to love... no character, no shape...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:just shows that the girl had nothing for the guy to love... no character, no shape...
Originally posted by FireIce:i say D u believe?
what if I tell you I believe you got no breast at all?
not much meat there leh........
=.=!
at least like Amy Yip then nice....
Originally posted by Daveteo:what if I tell you I believe you got no breast at all?
of cos u are entitled to wat u think.
Originally posted by jayh272416:can say that
i dont get why cup size is that important.
The correct fit is very important.
err, modified chest very proud ah?
fifi is D cup, i can personally attest to this
haha
Plastic one no fun ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:err, modified chest very proud ah?
while she can attest to the size of your penis right? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:err, modified chest very proud ah?
mine is 真�实料
Originally posted by FireIce:mine is 真�实料
i know how to feel rreal one from fake one
u dont have to tell me ah
手感 good rite?
The girl is right! However, she seeks the wrong avenue by vetting her angry to her ex-boyfriend by exasperating in front of the camera whereby people could delight those assets upon.
what kind of bastard would dump girlfriend becoz of small boobs......................not like he doesn't know that in the 1st place.....................if the girl got 3 nipples, that i can understand............
Originally posted by FireIce:i say D u believe?
i always thought you were a guy...................you really a gal meh ?
Originally posted by As romanista2001:i always thought you were a guy...................you really a gal meh ?
I think she is a gal but is an old auntie close to 40 years old
Originally posted by keeptouch:I think she is a gal but is an old auntie close to 40 years old
eh, some women in their 40's still look very young and damn sexy leh................i've seen a couple that would have knocked out most young girls in their 20's.................
Originally posted by TooFree:The girl is right! However, she seeks the wrong avenue by vetting her angry to her ex-boyfriend by exasperating in front of the camera whereby people could delight those assets upon.
Yeah. She should have said she find his prick small.
Originally posted by As romanista2001:eh, some women in their 40's still look very young and damn sexy leh................i've seen a couple that would have knocked out most young girls in their 20's.................
Ya you can continue fantasing that she is damn sexy..
A damn sexy women in her 40s is still single and nobody wants her. Does it make sense to you?
lol at the way she talk.
Originally posted by Daveteo:Ya you can continue fantasing that she is damn sexy..
A damn sexy women in her 40s is still single and nobody wants her. Does it make sense to you?
that is very sarcastic of you
you got see her in real life b4?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:that is very sarcastic of you
you got see her in real life b4?
why you so interested in her?
So desperate until old woman you also want?
Originally posted by keeptouch:why you so interested in her?
So desperate until old woman you also want?
i dun mean that lar....
i just curious u make such a statement
yes i touched fifi breast and i can attest that she is a 40 year old woman