40 years old 4 years ago
Originally posted by keeptouch:why you so interested in her?
So desperate until old woman you also want?
Ai ya, u dun wan then I want. Remember, investment is always "buy low sell high" -- but of course the buyer have the right not to sell at all!
so fifi is 44?
44 years 3 months 17 days
wei wei wei.......
why must æ˜å‘Šå¤©ä¸‹ my age......
ooops shall i go edit??
for all u noe
fifi is a sweet young thing
sweeter younger thinger than LCL or not
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Ai ya, u dun wan then I want. Remember, investment is always "buy low sell high" -- but of course the buyer have the right not to sell at all!
You will lose your investment and end up becoming a bankrupt!
sweeter than Lydia Sum
younger than Mother Teresa
thinger than Fiona Xie
s3xcited liao on seeing no. 3
but no.1 & no.2.................. =.=
Originally posted by Daveteo:You will lose your investment and end up becoming a bankrupt!
Wow DaveTeo, so sharp eye, but I am wondering how are u so certain.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:s3xcited liao on seeing no. 3
but no.1 & no.2.................. =.=
so u mari kita halfway become half mast
lolz
tts why put as no. 3
so can èµ·æ»å›žç”Ÿ
y this topic become topic on fifi breast?
fifi pls ban laurence82
ok. no prob.
tt will cost another hi-tea.
C 还是not enough
got D 以上den can come and ask to patch with me
hahaha�
btw
the guy is an idiot la.
breakup cuz of A cup.
if before together is D cup, after then is A cup still can understand.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Wow DaveTeo, so sharp eye, but I am wondering how are u so certain.
I know because I am not a noob like you who comes to a forum and never do any research and than imagine every woman in the forum to be a chio bu.
Originally posted by laurence82:y this topic become topic on fifi breast?
fifi pls ban laurence82
103 197 posts and registered since Nov 03.
Gone just like that.
Not heartpain?
i also think very sad sia
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:C 还是not enough
got D 以上den can come and ask to patch with me
hahaha�
btw
the guy is an idiot la.
breakup cuz of A cup.
if before together is D cup, after then is A cup still can understand.
so touched...
i know u will definitely accept my 洗衣�.................... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:so touched...
i know u will definitely accept my 洗衣�....................
Hmmmm.... I think anyone who wants to get closer to aunty FI may need a visit to IMH.
samuel lee is very interested to know aunty fireice. he likes to fantaise that aunty fireice is a hot bab
i think her boobs are just enhanced by the bra. Dun fall into her booby trap. ![]()
the bra is so 神奇.
i oso wan.
lau ren, buy for me leh.
it's for your own good oso.
come come dun shy.