STOMPer MC saw this man secretly taking pictures of a girl dressed in a mini-skirt
on an MRT train. The STOMPer told the girl about the incident when they
met after getting off the train, and the girl was 'shocked'.
The man appeared to know that the STOMPer was glaring at him after the incident, and 'pretended to read a book'.
In STOMPer MC's account:
"I was chatting with a friend on the train on Saturday, Feb 27 at about 1.30pm at Tanjong Pagar.
There was a man leaning on the glass barrier on the left side of the door.
I spotted him raise his phone to chest level, phone held closely to his chest, and the red camera light came on.
"The train was relatively empty with few people standing, and the phone was aimed directly in front of him.
"I looked around, and there was no one in the cabin dressed provocatively.
"Leaning on the right glass barrier though, right opposite him, was a girl in a short skirt which was half lacy transparent.
"Yes, she was probably sort of asking for trouble dressed like that, but it doesn’t mean he had the right to take a picture.
"He looked around after his deed, trying to act normal and see if anyone saw him.
"I
glared at him angrily and he kept staring back, unremorseful. Or
probably really scared. The both of us got off at raffles to change
train.
"He kept looking out for me while waiting for the next
train. I happened to bump into the girl at the platform, and told her a
guy took her picture.
"Well, she seemed shocked. Surprising, considering her outfit.
"Anyway, I got on the train with the guy, and later, we succeeded in taking some pictures of him.
"He looked guilty and pretended to read a book.
"I almost didn’t Stomp him, as I felt bad. It’s only a picture after all.
"But
I changed my mind, thinking, if he took one picture, there must be many
more before this, and probably even after this Stomp post.
"And who knows, he might even get bolder."
As much as I'd like to kick all perverts in their balls.....
......all I see in the photo is some dude reading a book.
u shoulda blackmailed him n made some money outa his...hobby.:)
MRT can help arrest him. With cameras all around MRT it is easy to track him down. Do any of these victims report him to the MRT officials?
the stomper should have approached the guy there and then.
now all he has is a photo that cant support his allegation.
he is inviting trouble accusing someone with no proof.
stomp should close down and stop advocating such irresponsible behaviour.
"Well, she seemed shocked. Surprising, considering her
outfit. <---- hahahahha..... �典���
girls and ladies please dress appropriately lah. If you have to wear tube, at least bring a jacket along so when travelling you can put them on and take off when you 'need' to. There must be a reason why you wear tube.
skirts plese lah you really feel okay wearing so little meh? bring a bag or something to cover when you sit. I appreciate beauty. but sometimes making yourself less attractive goes a long way.
if you go into the jungle without the appropriate wear and insect repellent mosquites and blood suckers will come.
the lady when see the man take photo why on the spot never go over and stop. only unitl alight then stop. even if so must take photo of the man caught in the act. don't worry about the photos taken. if you are not photogenic or really CMI the guy will delete the photo afterwards. he won't keep the photos one lah.
can get me the gilrs' contact. i go contact her straight away to see if she mind i arrange one day out to take photos for her. she can get a chaperone i don't mind. as long as the company do not distracts us when doing photography work. locations shall be outdoors. all photos tken shall e returned to the model.
where is tha picture of the lacy girl
i not interested in guys
and here comes pedo with "NPNT" ![]()
If you don't want folks to take your picture, then wear less revealing clothes lah. ![]()
If you don't provoke the dog, it won't bite you. ![]()
what about the stomper taking pictures of the person been stomped?
wtf.... post the pic he took as evidence lah... NPNT hor.. dun anyhow say him hor..
Post her pic leh so we can PCC and maybe stalk her and rape her
Okay guys. One look see we know whats good what's bad. Shhhh keep in the hearts know yourself can already ![]()
although many say good but the many all mass in one so will never improve one lah. so their good is their good only on a whole what lao bad bad
if girl got wear panties then okay lah..............just like bikini at a beach lor...........
wat i anger is tis guy nvr sic!
and the guy didnt do anything but stare at him?
It is not illegal to take picture, secretly or openly, as long as it is not indecent. This Stomper should first take a picture of the girl so that we can all judge how titillatingly short was her skirt.
see pic leh
if we saw him hor
we still can beat him up leh
Psycho problem
Originally posted by dracky:It is not illegal to take picture, secretly or openly, as long as it is not indecent. This Stomper should first take a picture of the girl so that we can all judge how titillatingly short was her skirt.
Are you sure?
Like that what if people start take pictures of chio bu which is not indecent and than see it to masterbate at home?
If i was this guy getting stomped, I'd take the chance to earn big money man. Sue the stomper for slander.
"Where is the proof!?" *Grin*
Seriously... if you see someone doing this kinda thing, approach him and confront him on the spot la. Tell the girl AFTER she gets off... whats the bloody point?!
Originally posted by 798:wat i anger is tis guy nvr sic!
you are back!!
long time no post.