Two cases of men dressed as women in public places have made STOMPers stop and stare. One was sporting a moustache and a dress, and the other a bright pink figure-hugging leotard.
STOMPer Amie was taken aback by the sight of this man
dressed in a tight pink dress strutting his stuff at City Square Mall.
To top it off, the man appeared to have forgotten to shave off his
moustache.
Amie describes the sight:
"On Friday (Mar 5) at
around 7:00 pm, my boyfriend and I went to the new City Square Mall for
dinner.
"We spotted an old man in his 60s dressing like a woman.
He was standing outside a shop selling ladies shoes on the second floor
for quite some time. Then he approached the sales staff and started
chatting happily with them.
"We believe he must be a regular
customer there. He was wearing a very tight short pink dress with black
stockings and high heels. However, he was not wearing any wig to cover
his short grey hair, there was also no make-up on his face and his tummy
was bulging out.
"The best part is that he don't even bother to
shave off his moustache!
"He seemed to enjoy the attention he
got from everyone, including the security guards.
"We lost our
appetite and left the mall without having our dinner."
they have been around for a long time loh.....
maybe some of the kids here not even born yet or still in kindergarten when they were first spotted
Transvestite, hermaprodite, drag queen.
it is not an offence for guys to dress up as woman in public right?
this is gross
this is a good example of the side effects of women charter....the confusion of gender ....
the overemphasis of women and favoritism showered by the govt has led to the rising confusion and imbalance of gender identity...
but that is not all ... dun we see lots of lesbians ...women kissing and having sex with one another in open spaces or even on buses or MRTs?
Originally posted by Fcukpap:this is a good example of the side effects of women charter....the confusion of gender ....
the overemphasis of women and favoritism showered by the govt has led to the rising confusion and imbalance of gender identity...
but that is not all ... dun we see lots of lesbians ...women kissing and having sex with one another in open spaces or even on buses or MRTs?
Got alot meh? So far I haven't see any lesbians kissing in open spaces yet
i forecast more problems arising against the ruling party imbalance policies
O-K what~ I've seen one of them in one of the mrt stations before.... seen him chatting with the mrt staffs & even laughed with them...
one needs to be observant
not only in person...but online relationships as well.. it was as if norm to see women holding hands and difficult to see...but it requires skilful observation to tell their behaviours
So if the man is a beautiful man when dressed as a woman anyone will complain? ![]()
ANyway i don't care long as i have Angel7030 ![]()
in short - this is a good example of the side effects of women charter....the confusion of gender ....
this is also an indirect retribution on would-be mothers - thanks a lot PAP!!!
pic on the left? i see before... actually.. quite alot around lei.. some are very old ones.. like senior citizens liao.. dressed in 1 piece and always pink .. or some werid combinations of colour..
Originally posted by Daveteo:it is not an offence for guys to dress up as woman in public right?
but its kinda scary if u see them close up ok..
at least for the first time..
some are botak 1..old old wrinkles all over .. then wear make up and lips stick gao gao... and they carry handbags..
well..everyone just look at them and OMG~..