IPOH - A 15-YEAR-OLD student was gang-raped by 15 men in Sungai Klah in Sungkai, about 84km from Ipoh. The girl was first raped by five men at a hot spring site at about 6.30pm on Feb 28.
'She was forced by a man known only as 'Wan' to follow him to the hot springs, where four others were waiting,' said Tapah OCPD Superintendent Roslan Bek Ahmad.
There, the five men took turns to rape the girl. One of the men was told to send the girl back after the incident. However, he took the girl to an empty house in Felda Sungai Klah, near the hot springs, where 10 others were waiting.
The girl was repeatedly raped and kept at the house. The next day, she was sent to the Sungai Kruit bus station where her godbrother picked her up and sent her home.
The girl related her ordeal to her mother who took her to lodge a report at the Sungkai police station. Supt Roslan Bek said police detained two suspects, aged 15 and 29, in Sungkai at about 1am on Tuesday.
He is confident that police would round up the others soon. -- THE STAR/ANN
poor girl
felda
this kind of shit thing is common in M'sia...................hope all the rapists get caught soon and in turn get repeatedly raped in prison...........
best punishment for rapists will be to have them forcibly go for sex-change operations and then released............so they become women..............PLUS give them boobs like Dolly Parton's...............
WTF is wrong with the ppl up north? Wrong upbringing or too much watching of raunchy Bollywood movies?
Then again the biggest trial in Malaysia is a sodomy trial so i shouldnt ask.
Why dont use the axe chop off the Penis better.................. cost saving and time saving............
omg ...
whom know they got use raincoat anot...........hahahaha
wats new in malaysia?
The 15 men must be pimps of the prostitue angel7030
sad ....
truely asia ![]()
DIEEEEEEEEEEEE~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
chop off their kkj~~~~~~~
anything goes in M'sia................the rapists could be Indonesians...............in fact i think most if not all the gang-rapes in M'sia are done by Muslims...............the victims are most probably Chinese.
i recall a case many years ago where the wife of a policeman went to the station to visit him and ended up gang-raped by the other policemen there !!!!
is that scary or what ?
truly Asia~~
Visit Malaysia 2010
what a irony.I thought islamic teachings r conservative>?..but i keep seeing reports of this inhuman sort every now n then coming from malaysia truely asia
Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:what a irony.I thought islamic teachings r conservative>?..but i keep seeing reports of this inhuman sort every now n then coming from malaysia truely asia
some ppl are stubborn and so called "curious".... i doubt even a physical warning would give them a second thought. When dumb men are horny, two cherry cake n one cotton candy is only in their mind... they dont think further of wat is most likely going to happen.
Everyone has a stupidity in them, just like SOME ppl think that grp of ppl in one specific religion means they will be a true blue angelic behaviour by their teaching.... kinda like a frog in a well view ain't it?
Originally posted by As romanista2001:anything goes in M'sia................the rapists could be Indonesians...............in fact i think most if not all the gang-rapes in M'sia are done by Muslims...............the victims are most probably Chinese.
i recall a case many years ago where the wife of a policeman went to the station to visit him and ended up gang-raped by the other policemen there !!!!
is that scary or what ?
That one is racist. In countries like Indonesia and Malaysia racists against other people not with their religions or factions of religion is very strong and very difficult to control. Although they have a set of minimum law to govern that. Police and law enforcers corrupted. Accepts bride just because they say their job pay is low.
Aiyah.....
Syariah law suppress their flames what
when they cannot tahan, they BOOMZ!......rape.....hahahaha
They should have gone to brothels...![]()
cut cut cut... dun need to talk
Originally posted by As romanista2001:anything goes in M'sia................the rapists could be Indonesians...............in fact i think most if not all the gang-rapes in M'sia are done by Muslims...............the victims are most probably Chinese.
is that scary or what ?
sauce?
Originally posted by maskedangel:sauce?
you mean source ?
the case was in the Straits Times many years ago................the policeman's wife went to the police station or barracks to visit him and ended up gangraped by the hubby's colleagues.............
talk about a grand welcome.................
Originally posted by kcockicht:
That one is racist. In countries like Indonesia and Malaysia racists against other people not with their religions or factions of religion is very strong and very difficult to control. Although they have a set of minimum law to govern that. Police and law enforcers corrupted. Accepts bride just because they say their job pay is low.![]()
Racist or not, it's true that some races are much more likely to commit heinous crimes regardless of their religions............
i would bet that a Malay muslim is more likely to commit rape than an Arab muslim....................or a Black christian is more likely to commit murder than a White christian...............
it's in the genes, they can't help it.................even the official figures support what i said..........
Some people like to fark some like to kena fark>That is life!