How come the girl get fuck 15 times and never die ah?
I though her pussy will have bleed non stop until she die
Originally posted by Daveteo:How come the girl get fuck 15 times and never die ah?
I though her pussy will have bleed non stop until she die
aiyoh.............a woman's vagina is incredibly tough and strong..............very muscular one...............a girl with proper training could easily fracture a guy's dick................
Originally posted by As romanista2001:
aiyoh.............a woman's vagina is incredibly tough and strong..............very muscular one...............a girl with proper training could easily fracture a guy's dick................
You know of any other girls who get fucked 15 times and nothing happen?
of course pussy will get sore lah...................anyway, not so nice of us to talk about this kind of terrible thing lah..........
hope those useless, corrupted M'sian cops can nab all those 15 bastards...................then let Anwar sodomize the shit out of them..............
Originally posted by As romanista2001:of course pussy will get sore lah...................anyway, not so nice of us to talk about this kind of terrible thing lah..........
hope those useless, corrupted M'sian cops can nab all those 15 bastards...................then let Anwar sodomize the shit out of them..............
pussy get fucked 15 times only get sore ah.
the pussy must be very powerful than.
i want to take a knife and stab it into the pussy and see what happens to the tough pussy
take knife of course nothing left of the pussy lah...........LOL
butthink leh, if a baby can come out of a woman without the pussy being destroyed...........you say strong or not ?
Hey guys this rape thingy is not what you see or feel in an AV and probably the most cruel thing that could ever happen to anyone so let's go easy on the topic ok.Cheers!
but if you say angel kena rape then...drinks on the house!!! CHEERS!!
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:Hey guys this rape thingy is not what you see or feel in an AV and probably the most cruel thing that could ever happen to anyone so let's go easy on the topic ok.Cheers!
provided Angel is a girl in the1st place.................heck, i might just be the 16th guy............LOL
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:Hey guys this rape thingy is not what you see or feel in an AV and probably the most cruel thing that could ever happen to anyone so let's go easy on the topic ok.Cheers!
If angel kana rape I bet nothing will happen to her smelly rotton pussy. Instead the guys penis will all rot after they rape her
Originally posted by Daveteo:If angel kana rape I bet nothing will happen to her smelly rotton pussy. Instead the guys penis will all rot after they rape her
Like the movie 'Alien' the blood made of acid cant rape a female Alien when she has her period.