i rather donate her my clothes.... let her sniff it
candidate for the joker of the century... or should i say the winner...
lazy pig?
dun wan to work
Hurhur.. I thought it's pretty enterprising! :D
singapore does not have 10m population... she fail~~~
anyway I believe there'll be ppl who donate just for the fun of it... coz it's only like 10 cents... but most will be simply lazy... ![]()
and besides, how long can 10m last? u spend more when u're rich u know... ![]()
hmm.... if i juz put up some chiobu in my fb n ask ppl to donate me 20 cents..... i tink it will work
anyway wasn't there an ang moh who used a red paper clip and gradually traded it for a house???
Some pple just want the easy way out.
And they think that they can get whatever they want just by their looks.
ZZZZZZZ
Wah...she thinks that she is the queen harh? Lets ignore her and see how would she end up in!
I wouldn't be surprised if she does get a few bucks out of this....
What to do? There's a sucker born every minute.
I would really be suprised if she is kind enough to give some of these donors a packet fo tissue paper
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:anyway wasn't there an ang moh who used a red paper clip and gradually traded it for a house???
this lazy slut can start with her used panties.............i'm sure the Japs would take the bait.............maybe give her a Lexus hor................then trade her used tampons next.............
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:anyway wasn't there an ang moh who used a red paper clip and gradually traded it for a house???
Cool!
I saw her photo in the Chinese Night Papers
It's a pity a pretty girl is so lazy -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:I saw her photo in the Chinese Night Papers
scan her picture from the newspaper and post it here
the more Sg govt and women charter protect and spoil such slut (so long she has holes), the more to come and hidden in all guises from angelic to hell ...
all too protective and spoils of the blind govt that leads to the rise of so many sluts...
This is so much like the mailing list in the bbs... Only that it is one buck... Maybe I should post a similar blog to ask for donation into my bank account...![]()
That would really ease a lot of expenditure....![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I saw her photo in the Chinese Night Papers
pretty girl ah...........she can sell her ass mah.............for 100 bucks, she just need 10,000 people to ''contribute''