I fell down while going to class. On a freaking smooth concrete ground some more and got my knees scraped.
Then Lao Niang got molested! Son of a bitch kanninabuchaocheebye! He pulled down my tube in front of a taxi stand queue la! I told him off and he ran away. Regret keeping that kick I have from Muay Thai. Sigh.
Was crying like a stupid emotion full baby mad hell and Date was patient enough to calm me down.
I got a good life afterall
- From Ris Low blog
Humans should think before they do but a lot of us do not perform that...
Her reputation is already so bad. Got vulgarities or not also nobody will care ![]()
got thing to see?
Originally posted by FireIce:got thing to see?
dun think so
Should've just said BOOMZ!! It's loud what for her...
Not that I'm standing on Ris Low's side, but she's the victim here man. Nowadays which kid doesn't use vulgarities?
It's sad to say, but I guess vulgarities have become part of human's nature to express emotions.
shd post in taxi forum
see got any cabbies got eye-sore or not
She deserve it. I wouldn't pity her even if she got rape and killed.
Anyway, with her looks I wonder which blind man will want to molest her.
Btw post her blog address here so that we can all go and flame her in her blog
Originally posted by FireIce:shd post in taxi forum
see got any cabbies got eye-sore or not
dun need lah..
this is worth discussion so it must be here..![]()
why can't the stupid molestor pull down fiona xie or ericia lee's tops instead of the runway chested boomz? sigh. ![]()
I found ris low blog down here
http://www.low.com/2010/03/
but her blog does not allow people to post comments or else I will sure flame her like hell
Originally posted by Daveteo:I found ris low blog down here
http://www.low.com/2010/03/
but her blog does not allow people to post comments or else I will sure flame her like hell
go to the ''FACEBOOK WITH RIS LOW'' and then flame her there :D. And =000 She is bisexual.
The man must be dumb, blind, deaf and retarded. ![]()
Originally posted by Larryteo:go to the ''FACEBOOK WITH RIS LOW'' and then flame her there :D. And =000 She is bisexual.
Are you sure she is bisexual? HAve she fucked a woman before? lol
Originally posted by Daveteo:Are you sure she is bisexual? HAve she fucked a woman before? lol
how can a woman fuck a woman?
-_-
Originally posted by Larryteo:how can a woman fuck a woman?
-_-
Ask those bisexuals and lesbians to answer your question
Originally posted by FireIce:got thing to see?
Fake dimper maybe.....
But I think her blog .....as the saying goes....Tai Gong....
daveteo molested her??
lolx nia
miss singapore also wan
any Youtude?
the whole thing must have been made up or staged by this attention-whore..............who is dumb enough to molest an ugly bitch with no tits............!
if Fiona Xie then we're talking......................
Everybody wants to molest fiona xie but how many people have the chance to even get to see fiona xie.
I think fiona xie don't take public transport including taxi lor. She sure have some rich guys to fetch her everywhere she wants to go.
So the poor guy have no choice but to settle for a low class bitch call ris low lor
i thought the culprit pulled down her panties