MANY Singaporeans have their own personal opinions on China women but love them or hate them, they are here to stay.
Many of them are even building love nests with local men.
A quick check with several dating agencies shows that the fastest growing group of foreigners looking for love is China women.
Local dating agency Dating Breeze saw a 20 per cent spike in Chinese women signing up in the last three months.
'It's probably an intelligent way of finding someone because many of them are busy so we help them identify the correct candidate by their requirements,' said Dating Breeze's Managing Director, Mr Raymond Giam.
However, some of Mr Giam's male clients specify that they do not want to know any Chinese women.
-- ST
it is also a failure of sg sluts that the govt spoiled...
the minister in charge of sprucing up marriages have not addressed the other side of their biases...they simply forgot to celebrate for men...while they overemphasize and unwittingly also protected the sluts
how blind and deliberately unfair is our govt on men
i dun see a reason for respect
O homem louco fala possui para fora o problema aqui.
Ho ho ho !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Avfyrais satkäring:O homem louco fala possui para fora o problema aqui.
Ho ho ho !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
l'homme le plus ferme contre la majorité
English please
tyighnvmdge fhgnvjkdk bmnzcxkgh ytieohgn.....................(to hell with China women in Martian)
tsk...
Wasn't there an article abt how a women in china who posted that she's looking for bf in the university de notice board...
Hours later, she got HOARDS (flooded) of ppl gathering below her hostel... I cant remember where I see the article le...
I only remember the tiong mei (or rather, tiong aunty), who posted notices around holland village looking for an ang moh husband in broken english ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I only remember the tiong mei (or rather, tiong aunty), who posted notices around holland village looking for an ang moh husband in broken english ...
No joke about this? Did this happen in reality?
it's true
yes it did .....
some amused ang moh called the local rags ....
These cina people are using Singapore to their best ability.
Hope angmos smart to tell it is from the cina from China. Now they do this, next are they going to put up notices on sex trading?
I cant stand PRC women, esp those talking out loud, rude and with accent, man, I hate it. getting married is easy, but marrying the wrong ger may lead you to be anguished, stress, angry, not to mention money.
Looking for love , looking .....
..... for money, looking for robert ATM.
I wonder how would one know if the PRC lady is not married back in china ? there is a list of expectation that comes along...not easy.
carrot head
"Help them identify correct candidates by thier requirements"
Sg got so many old rich uncles ? xD
can u stand their accent first of all?
yah, whenever i hear their accent, i just feel my skin crawl.....................i'm allergic to their accent lah.........
they are very argumentative one and talked a lot, non stop. if you can stand their accent, can you stand this?
Help that cina woman find Dr Love, the chi koh pek.
Dr Doom more likely