Originally posted by Rooney9:these people sibeh kan boliao one. last time in secondary school, i got one chinese classmate who told me, he know how to make a bomb knn. I am wondering if he still say this or not to others
water bomb also bomb what ![]()
making a bomb is dead simple..
any chemistry book will teach you how to make black powder.. all you need is carbon, sulphur and potassium or sodium nitrate...
however, knowledge and wisdom are totally different things
How to get those materials at a large enough mass to create a bomb is the key. Unless you work in the science lab. Dont worry, before you even fart the goverment will know and before you know, the police will come knocking on your door.
Originally posted by the Bear:if he's 19, he's going to jail..
anyway, i've met a lot of si ginas like that..
they think they're "cool" but it seems like the rest of the class think (rightly) they're dorks
Then it means they are deluded about themselves lor ![]()
there are ways... which you don't even need much to do a lot of damage..
but i'll leave that to those people to find out.. and their imagination to figure out...
and if i could figure those things out when i was just 10.....
So whats the outcome?
Did the boy drink kopi with the police already?