Originally posted by As romanista2001:yeah yeah............sure..............
the Japs are very cute, they get guys and girls with oxygen tanks and then they do it underwater in the sea................
So fetish ah?
*Yayz....1 ah tiong lesser in our land!!!!*
lol no offense...just came up to my mind..pretty mean tho..but just joking
................not all are bad,,,,,,,,like not all apples are bad............they are fellow humans n to be their split image is last thing u wanna BE!
Originally posted by TERMINATOR3000:................not all are bad,,,,,,,,like not all apples are bad............they are fellow humans n to be their split image is last thing u wanna BE!
i noe la...just joking nia ma ![]()
R.I.P
aww.poor thing another one dies, another one borns.
Originally posted by Daveteo:The china lady quite chio. Bring her corpse and let us rape it
pervert.
Originally posted by parn:
Don't add your nonsense upon what I have posted, it is not what I meant no matter how much you tried to relate your nonsense closely to me.If you have met and known many PRCs, and they tell you that China will be powerful in the future and soon all your Singaporean children will grow up learning Chinese as your first language and laugh at your future and tried to put you down so that they can look down on your kind because they think they are first-class chinese and you're just a Singaporean.
How would that made you feel?
I can understand if you're just one of the many Singaporean guys out there who loves PRC girls.
And there's nothing wrong in standing up for what you have decided to love.
Wait, I am quite surprise and shocked of this comment:
Please wake up Singaporeans! Before your national anthem has a Chinese version specially meant for those PRCs immigrants.
because Singapore is used to be a Malay majority fishing village. By having a English subtitle or possibly even Tamil in Tamil channel during the play of national anthem in our TV, does that mean it is serving only to the Ang Mos from US / UK or even Fillipinos and Tamils from Tamil Nadu, India?
I dont think u got a sense of root, whose (great) grandparents probably come from China as well.
All these had nothing to do with my preference on PRC gals ok?
why why why?????why are the pretty ones getting iced??? lol
its always the pretty lady who gets killed
Originally posted by Daveteo:I guess its more shiok to rape and kill a pretty lady and than rape her corpse. So its always the pretty lady who gets killed
huat de fug?!?!?!
come on~ pr still sg resident ma :) must frenly den can have more fren :) folo me sing : we are singapore ~ we are singapore ~ we will stand together and hear the lion roar~
Originally posted by Larryteo:So fetish ah?
the Japs got another latest fetish................they have props like fake monsters with long slimy tentacles and then these monsters will rape office girls, nurses with the tentacles.................the girls were really great............since they have to do most of the ''work''..............
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Wait, I am quite surprise and shocked of this comment:
because Singapore is used to be a Malay majority fishing village. By having a English subtitle or possibly even Tamil in Tamil channel during the play of national anthem in our TV, does that mean it is serving only to the Ang Mos from US / UK or even Fillipinos and Tamils from Tamil Nadu, India?
I dont think u got a sense of root, whose (great) grandparents probably come from China as well.
All these had nothing to do with my preference on PRC gals ok?
In what language do you sing in your national anthem?
Subtitles are fine cos you don't sing your national anthem based on the subtitles, they are there to translate the meaning of the national anthem to people who doesn't understand the language sang on the Singapore national anthem.
I'm not really shocked at your comments. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
In what language do you sing in your national anthem?Subtitles are fine cos you don't sing your national anthem based on the subtitles, they are there to translate the meaning of the national anthem to people who doesn't understand the language sang on the Singapore national anthem.
I'm not really shocked at your comments.
I heard from my parents that our national pledge used to be using chinese to say daily in school (Due to Chinese School nature in 1960s). Nowadays, in some chinese temples on National Day celebration, they also use Chinese to say out the pledge "æˆ‘ä»¬æ˜¯æ–°åŠ å�¡å…¬æ°‘,.....". Does that mean that such things use chinese also meant for the PRC? Yes -- our national anthem is sing in Malay and not English / Chinese / Tamil.
Do you guys know that malay is our national language ?
Family didn't know her jobs
SHE came to Singapore to provide for a better life for her family but, instead, her naked body was found in the pool of a Sentosa Cove bungalow on March 24.
Ms Li Hong Yan, 24, had come from China and was working two jobs - as a part-time karaoke hostess, and as a catering supervisor in an Indian restaurant.
But her family members, who arrived here last Wednesday, told The Sunday Times they knew nothing about this. They were at her funeral wake in Sin Ming Drive yesterday.
'She told us she was going to be a hairdresser here and earn money to give her parents a better life. I found out about the two jobs from the papers, but her parents can't read,' said a relative, Madam Fang Shi Hui, 56, who works in an insurance company in China.
Ms Li's parents, Mr Li Kui You, 58, and Madam Sun Jing Fang, 49, are farmers and the family have had to sell their plot of farmland as well as borrow money from relatives to make the trip here to claim her body.
They were too distraught to speak yesterday, only sitting with their heads in their hands and weeping silently. The couple had collapsed earlier, when they were taken to the morgue to see Ms Li's body.
-- ST
Originally posted by QX179R:Family didn't know her jobs
SHE came to Singapore to provide for a better life for her family but, instead, her naked body was found in the pool of a Sentosa Cove bungalow on March 24.
Ms Li Hong Yan, 24, had come from China and was working two jobs - as a part-time karaoke hostess, and as a catering supervisor in an Indian restaurant.
But her family members, who arrived here last Wednesday, told The Sunday Times they knew nothing about this. They were at her funeral wake in Sin Ming Drive yesterday.
'She told us she was going to be a hairdresser here and earn money to give her parents a better life. I found out about the two jobs from the papers, but her parents can't read,' said a relative, Madam Fang Shi Hui, 56, who works in an insurance company in China.
Ms Li's parents, Mr Li Kui You, 58, and Madam Sun Jing Fang, 49, are farmers and the family have had to sell their plot of farmland as well as borrow money from relatives to make the trip here to claim her body.
They were too distraught to speak yesterday, only sitting with their heads in their hands and weeping silently. The couple had collapsed earlier, when they were taken to the morgue to see Ms Li's body.
-- ST
Afterall, Singapore is not a 100% safe place to work.
QX179R is a moderator? Can edit Daveteo's pervertic comment?
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:QX179R is a moderator? Can edit Daveteo's pervertic comment?
That dave super desperate for chiobu.
if only more people back in China know that their daughters are actually coming here or elsewhere to work in KTV, bars and other jobs of ill-repute................
sometimes the quest for more money ends in tragedy and vice............
so no update from the case...............was i right ? the girl drowned while giving the guy an underwater blowjob ?
poor thing. the parents had to sell their land to fly here. sigh...