IN THE first case of its kind, a woman was charged in a district court on Friday with allowing her father to have sex with her.
The 22-year-old technical executive is alleged to have committed incest willingly in the master bedroom of a flat in Serangoon in April 2008.
Her 46-year-old father was supposed to have been charged but he failed to show up.
District Judge John Ng issued a warrant for his arrest and ordered the bailor to show cause as to why the bail should not be forfeited.
The young woman, who is represented by Mr S. S. Dhillon, was accompanied by a relative and three women friends.
Her police bail has been extended. If convicted, she faces a jail term of up to five years. A pre-trial conference has been set for April 12.
-- ST
oh my!
Who talked?
if it's consensual.............okay what !
as long as no baby, no harm done mah............................
why she so stupid. She should have say that she got raped by her father what
she wan to kan with father also cannot meh?.. got pic bo? chio bo?
and how come she kan with her father also can let the police know and catch ah. so stupid sia
22 yr old leh...why choose daddy and not to younger ones like us?????
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:22 yr old leh...why choose daddy and not to younger ones like us?????
i think her daddy is extremely the yandao kind thats why
Originally posted by BanguIzai:i think her daddy is extremely the yandao kind thats why
me ham sam oso wor
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
me ham sam oso wor
too bad she dunno u yet
me ham sam oso wor
She not interested in little boys like you ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:She not interested in little boys like you
i very little meh???
ya, you are not little because you are _ 大 _Dood_ ![]()
heng arr u say dood and not toot if not i take out my frying pan liao
*toot*
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:heng arr u say dood and not toot if not i take out my frying pan liao
no, should say Boob
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:*toot*
*swings my frying pan at bonk bonk
u missed
go for more training pls
bonk bonk is the name of a website selling romantic lingeries, sex toys, etc.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
u missed
go for more training pls
orh...
*me use bonk bonk's head for target practice
Originally posted by BanguIzai:bonk bonk is the name of a website selling romantic lingeries, sex toys, etc.
Eh it's bonkers BONKERS
not bonk bonk
bakas
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
Eh it's bonkers BONKERS
not bonk bonk
bakas
_ 大 _ Boob called you bonk bonk 1st
Originally posted by BanguIzai:_ 大 _ Boob called you bonk bonk 1st
Looks like someone is afflicted with moobs!