Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
dun wan lei
*joins forces with Bangulzai*
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:dun wan lei
*joins forces with Bangulzai*
Coup d'état ???
/Me escapes
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):she wan to kan with father also cannot meh?.. got pic bo? chio bo?
nope. its against the law.
actually how do they uncover stuff like this
wtf ????????
according to the new paper today, she told a friend that she had sex with her father and her friend made a police report and that is how it became a court case.
so stupid sia. this type of thing how can tell friend de and the friend is also a sabo kia lah
Originally posted by Daveteo:according to the new paper today, she told a friend that she had sex with her father and her friend made a police report and that is how it became a court case.
so stupid sia. this type of thing how can tell friend de and the friend is also a sabo kia lah
maybe she was try to get her female friend to take her place by telling her how great her dad was in bed...........
I think something is wrong..
Usually the police are very nice de..they will try not to charge you because they don't want to ruin your future..
for such cases, it is a very small and personal thing..the Investigating Officer(IO) must be a very guai lan person who likes to see people get into trouble that is why decide to charge the woman..
but in court, I am sure the judge will pity her..afterall she is young and this is her 1st offence so I am sure the judge will be lenient with her and give her a very lenient sentense..
I am purly speculating that the activities might have go on for different period of time and this was not the first time as such the adult daugther did not report.....because she might not see this as something wrong.....it happen before.
Originally posted by mancha:Who talked?
The mother?
Did the girl rape the dad? LOL...
firstly is incest a chargable crime?
secondly where is her picture?
funny they never charge the daddy................maybe he was the victim in this case.............daughter gave him viagra then seduced him in see-thru lingerie............
i wonder if mommy and daughter's boyfriend know about this all along...............must have been going on for years..............
Originally posted by youyayu:nope. its against the law.
nabei... like that can the daughter disown her father first then have sex with her ex-dad lor.... like that can or not?
Originally posted by As romanista2001:funny they never charge the daddy................maybe he was the victim in this case.............daughter gave him viagra then seduced him in see-thru lingerie............
i wonder if mommy and daughter's boyfriend know about this all along...............must have been going on for years..............
He is charged alright.
It is just that he hasn't been caught yet.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
nabei... like that can the daughter disown her father first then have sex with her ex-dad lor.... like that can or not?
now we're talking.....................somebody sure is creative............LOL
i feel that as long as it's by mutual consent, incest is okay lah............as long as no baby is involved.
brother/sister can marry in France.................after all, why should the state get involved with peoples' lovelives..........

like what I always say, after mas selemat got caught police now all very free come and do this type of bo liao cases..
Originally posted by TTFU:
where you get that picture ah ? very cute leh so many small kids....................talk about a big family !