TO ENTICE their customers to buy them drinks, three Filipinas bared their breasts in a Duxton pub.
On Friday, Bernadeth Sonido, 35; Michelle Alejo Bacorro, 28, and Ma Lourdes Dela Cruz, 26, were fined $1,000 each.
A district court heard that on June 5 last year, the three foreigners were working as performing artistes at the Knights Pub & Karaoke along Duxton Road. At about 1am, the trio asked the three men they were sitting with to buy them ladies' drinks so they could earn commissions.
To encourage the men to do so, the Filipinas pulled down their blouses and exposed their breasts and nipples. The customers turned out to be undercover police officers and the women were arrested.
Asking the court to impose a light fine, the women's lawyer Gurdaib Singh said that his clients regretted committing the offences. They were also unlikely to be allowed to return to Singapore by the immigration authorities, he added.
The three women could have been fined up to $2,000 each and/or jailed for up to three months.
-- ST
haha suay man
kena undercover police ![]()
Singapore like dat one.
Those that enjoy earlier report to police mah.
what's the whole coming to..................bare boobs willingly also cannot ah.............
those filipinas also must be smarter lah.............just wear super low-cut top with no bra then bend over...............still expose boobs but can say accidentally mah.................
bare breast fine
bare ur dick kanna jail
what justice is this
The 3 women so rich still can employ lawyer
To encourage the men to do so, the Filipinas pulled down their blouses and exposed their breasts and nipples. The customers turned out to be undercover police officers and the women were arrested.
PWNED! ![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
bare breast fine
bare ur dick kanna jail
what justice is this
You sure not? Jail is for those that got no money bah?. I doubt they will jail you over exposure of dick.
Its more worth getting your money, make you heart pain, rather than locking you up, costly you know!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
bare breast fine
bare ur dick kanna jail
what justice is this
blame PAP
Originally posted by Junyang700:You sure not? Jail is for those that got no money bah?. I doubt they will jail you over exposure of dick.
Its more worth getting your money, make you heart pain, rather than locking you up, costly you know!
you try.. bo lip i chop...
Originally posted by Saltiga:you try.. bo lip i chop...
Haha... means u go in before lah! Rite?
Anyway, if I didnt remember wrongly. The couple that exposed their private parts in public at Holland Village were given a tough fine.
Actually.... if they dun go and rape people or wad... who cares... they wan go naked.. let you see... den u can choose to open your eyes or shut it off...
they pay the fine.. and contribute to the economy... good wad! =)
if i have a pub and got girls wiling to expose their bits, i'll do it smart...........
expose boobs by wearing thin white colour super low-cut top with no bra and get thegirls to bend over when serving drinks.............
put powerful fans or vents on the floor then get the girls to wear very short and thin skirts without panties.............you can imagine the rest lah.............
also can put the drinking glasses very high up so the girls need to stand on ladders to get them.............
Damm those undercover police, their breast must be too ugly, even the police cant take it and fine them.