even mr jack has slightly better taste than this dude lor.
some things are better left unknown. ![]()
why got ppl so stupid to post this kind of photo on their blog? at least edison chen wasnt tat stupid to put his nude photos on a blog? haiz..
She not pretty but she got very nice and smooth skin
Originally posted by Daveteo:She not pretty but she got very nice and smooth skin
u like smooth skin right so that u can lick and kiss
Which girl got rough skin haha think crocodile meh
Originally posted by TTFU:Which girl got rough skin haha think crocodile meh
aunties lor
Originally posted by TTFU:Which girl got rough skin haha think crocodile meh
Some girls the skin got alot of red dots de. Look like kana few hundred mosquitos bite like that
One naked picture only aiyo..... Plus with her bf omg, even more disgusting....
actually i don't get the hype of the overzealous moralfags who impose their haughty, holier-than-thou attitude towards these people.
for one, it's their damned business whether they want to let go of their exhibitionistic streak by posting pictorial evidence of their sexual romps online. it's not illegal to do that. also, they never publicized it crazily around like as if it's on sale.
secondly, if they worry so much about youngsters seeing it, then stop the godamned bloody hype already. the MORE you post and talk about it, the MORE people get curious. More people= more teens/whatever. So what was once a normal, private blog with a few visitors would experience a tremendous jump in visitor views, just because of a bunch of self-righteous faggots and chee ko peks are kpkb-ing about it.
Stupid anot, I ask you? Don't like then just keep quiet lah. This kind of thing is similar to trolling- trolls troll because they want attention. These people post pics like that probably because they want attention or they have a screw loose somewhere in their head. (judging by her blog posts, shes doesnt seem to be exhibitionistic in nature. just plainly stupid or remarkably intelligent enough to manipulate the masses in such a manner- Im opting for the first though).
By making noise about it, you're just making the matter worse.
sheesh.
wah lau what a disgrace, post so blur pics...