New man in white?
TELEVISION heart-throb Tay Ping Hui has revealed his political aspirations.
The 40-year-old actor, who has been a member of Young PAP - the youth wing of the ruling People's Action Party - for the last two years, told The New Paper, when asked if he would become a full-time politician: 'I would like to inspire more young people to... have a stake in the development of our country.
'Being a spectator is one thing. Being involved takes it to a new level. This is commitment. Joining PAP is a big deal,' he said in the e-mail interview with TNP, but hastened to add that going into politics full-time won't happen 'any time soon.'
-- ST
Originally posted by QX179R:New man in white?
TELEVISION heart-throb Tay Ping Hui has revealed his political aspirations.
The 40-year-old actor, who has been a member of Young PAP - the youth wing of the ruling People's Action Party - for the last two years, told The New Paper, when asked if he would become a full-time politician: 'I would like to inspire more young people to... have a stake in the development of our country.
'Being a spectator is one thing. Being involved takes it to a new level. This is commitment. Joining PAP is a big deal,' he said in the e-mail interview with TNP, but hastened to add that going into politics full-time won't happen 'any time soon.'
-- ST
Prior posting in Speakers' Corner.
not bad
at least we have another hunk other than vivian and ah luck.
FireIce, looks like you just confirmed the fact that you're Angel7030 with your above post.............about Vivian being a hunk.............
anyway, they're hunks alright..................hunks of useless trash...............
Tay joins the ranks of useless self-serving trash................
Originally posted by As romanista2001:FireIce, looks like you just confirmed the fact that you're Angel7030 with your above post.............about Vivian being a hunk.............
anyway, they're hunks alright..................hunks of useless trash...............
Tay joins the ranks of useless self-serving trash................
ho seh liao! PAP can get ping hui to to upgrade their acting skills! wow!
goodness
soon there will be a drama series
on PAP also
"Why The whites are better"?
now they need pretty faces to boost the image.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
goodness
soon there will be a drama series
on PAP also
"Why The whites are better"?
Who the director?
get pretty faces,. later their wives pull their ears, kwa geokchoo wakes up to haunt
Originally posted by As romanista2001:FireIce, looks like you just confirmed the fact that you're Angel7030 with your above post.............about Vivian being a hunk.............
What do you mean romanista2001? I spotted at least four or five angels in this forum.
Which one are you talking about?
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:What do you mean romanista2001? I spotted at least four or five angels in this forum.
Which one are you talking about?
think he is referring to angel7030 the PIMP, uncle PIMP
Originally posted by Dondontan:
think he is referring to angel7030 the PIMP, uncle PIMP
what's wrong with angel7030?
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:what's wrong with angel7030?
YOU don't expect me to tell you long grandma's story here about the pimp right?
go read SC yourself. don't be kay kay la
Read also what ATobe posted on the two nicks.
Who the director?
Director Jack neo lor
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Director Jack neo lor
Then expect steamy , sexy scene, hahahaha
knn.. 40 yrs old still call youth.... no wonder they say we cannot handle the money ourselves....
YOU don't expect me to tell you long grandma's story here about the pimp right?go read SC yourself. don't be kay kay la
Read also what ATobe posted on the two nicks.
What about the angel7030, hunk and fireice thing? What's up with that?
When it happens, i bet his scandel will be out & around for all to see la. If there is any that is.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn.. 40 yrs old still call youth.... no wonder they say we cannot handle the money ourselves....
40 years old youth? I feel like vomiting.
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:What about the angel7030, hunk and fireice thing? What's up with that?
Cut your crap, kay si kay uhah! ask stupid question
What crap? I really don't get the hunk thing.
just suitable to be an errand/messengers![]()
his face f sulken
what hunk - cock eyes is it!
at the gym, he just "whack" the equipment like hell and not training himself - siao and arrogant ![]()
want to show people he very strong![]()
40yrs = mature not young
join politics cannot �� ok tay ping hui
Originally posted by CheckmateA1:just suitable to be an errand/messengers
his face f sulken
what hunk - cock eyes is it!
at the gym, he just "whack" the equipment like hell and not training himself - siao and arrogant
want to show people he very strong
40yrs = mature not young