hey people bleeding already, still take pictures meh? or coild it be staged managed by foyce to gain sympathy?
i think so..could be staged.... later said her boobs kana cut also... take picture and publish to press as evidence.... nice or not????
maune she learned from Jack Neo one from his staged managed press conference last month.
that's precisely what i meant.
she so drama mama one. confirm will take pic if damn serious.
My question is why she must do this?
"And I pressed my hand against the glasses and that was when the non-stop bleeding started.
Stupid attacker, why don't use butcher knives? Hack her to pieces would be idea. And what kind of a name is "Foyce" anyway? That has to be the most retarded name of 2010. I always thought foreign stars with funky names were one type, but that has to take the cake.
hahaha Ditzy fast and furioussss.
Originally posted by motoway:pickture of bleeding leg pls.
why ? you wanna pcc at her bleeding leg ah ![]()
wah, now Jack Neo think he's like those gangsters in his movies ah..........send people to threaten Foyce leh..........
jack neo is backed by george yeo.
Got ah nan or not ? ZHOU KAI !!!
Originally posted by Fuck PAP & Lee Kuan Yew:jack neo is backed by george yeo.
Fark, I hope thats a good reason why Aljunied GRC will not go back to PAP next year.
I hope the attacker is severely punished.
I hope someone could change her name.
Next news will be foyce got gang rape and killed
foyce is one of the most hottest girl here in spore. I cut out the newspaper having her pic n pcc by rubbing it in my dick
No one will waste their time on someone with a crap name like Fo.....
Originally posted by Vanilla cake:foyce is one of the most hottest girl here in spore. I cut out the newspaper having her pic n pcc by rubbing it in my dick
Your dick deserves better.
story abit off also...
smash the table or overturn? when the table is overturn or smashed, how can all the champagne glass break? did it break in mid air and then land down? or land down on their legs then break? even if the table is made out of glass, breaking the table will not simultaniously cause all the glass to break... ![]()
i think she abit exegarate(spelling)... Maybe she just lost a cat fight tat's all
do u all think she is hot?
i added her on facebook from the way she talks she is like some attention seeker. and like to name check religion to justify herself. kinda wearing thin..
She's like Ris Low, but with a crappy name.
All these rubbish ang moh names on chinese people.
Originally posted by ditzy:She's like Ris Low, but with a crappy name.
dun laugh at her... She wanted to spell voice but her england too powderful so phail and become foyce... Mixing of Fail and Voice...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dun laugh at her... She wanted to spell voice but her england too powderful so phail and become foyce... Mixing of Fail and Voice...![]()
Do I sound like I am laughing?![]()